British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Uruguayan Peso(UYU)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Uruguayan Peso(UYU) - GBP to UYU - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Uruguayan Peso currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 60.4007 UYU1 UYU = 0.0166 GBPExchange Rates Updated : October 22, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Uruguayan Peso (UYU) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Uruguayan Peso Uruguayan Peso British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.0166 UYU 60.4007 GBP 1 UYU
2 GBP 0.0332 UYU 120.8014 GBP 2 UYU
5 GBP 0.083 UYU 302.0035 GBP 5 UYU
10 GBP 0.166 UYU 604.007 GBP 10 UYU
100 GBP 1.66 UYU 6040.07 GBP 100 UYU
1000 GBP 16.6 UYU 60400.7 GBP 1000 UYU
10000 GBP 166 UYU 604007 GBP 10000 UYU
British Pound Sterling to Uruguayan Peso History
Date British Pound Sterling Uruguayan Peso
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 GBP = 60.44469 UYU
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 GBP = 60.52969 UYU
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 GBP = 60.54954 UYU
Monday 18/10/2021 1 GBP = 60.30804 UYU
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 GBP = 60.27567 UYU
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 GBP = 60.19837 UYU
Friday 15/10/2021 1 GBP = 60.19837 UYU
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 GBP = 59.64118 UYU
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 GBP = 59.36303 UYU
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 GBP = 58.99178 UYU