British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Uruguayan Peso(UYU)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Uruguayan Peso(UYU) - GBP to UYU - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Uruguayan Peso currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 49.3677 UYU1 UYU = 0.0203 GBPExchange Rates Updated : February 28, 2024
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Uruguayan Peso (UYU) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Uruguayan Peso Uruguayan Peso British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 49.3677 UYU 1 UYU 0.0203 GBP
2 GBP 98.7354 UYU 2 UYU 0.0406 GBP
5 GBP 246.8385 UYU 5 UYU 0.1015 GBP
10 GBP 493.677 UYU 10 UYU 0.203 GBP
100 GBP 4936.77 UYU 100 UYU 2.03 GBP
1000 GBP 49367.7 UYU 1000 UYU 20.3 GBP
10000 GBP 493677 UYU 10000 UYU 203 GBP
British Pound Sterling to Uruguayan Peso History
Date British Pound Sterling Uruguayan Peso
Wednesday 28/02/2024 1 GBP = 49.36429 UYU
Tuesday 27/02/2024 1 GBP = 49.53962 UYU
Monday 26/02/2024 1 GBP = 48.8219 UYU
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 GBP = 49.5237 UYU
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 GBP = 49.55064 UYU
Friday 23/02/2024 1 GBP = 49.60396 UYU
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 GBP = 49.50403 UYU
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 GBP = 49.40472 UYU
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 GBP = 49.3929 UYU
Monday 19/02/2024 1 GBP = 49.23075 UYU