British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Pacific Franc(XPF)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Pacific Franc(XPF) - GBP to XPF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Pacific Franc currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 141.8625 XPF1 XPF = 0.007 GBPExchange Rates Updated : October 18, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Pacific Franc (XPF) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Pacific Franc Pacific Franc British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.007 XPF 141.8625 GBP 1 XPF
2 GBP 0.014 XPF 283.725 GBP 2 XPF
5 GBP 0.035 XPF 709.3125 GBP 5 XPF
10 GBP 0.07 XPF 1418.625 GBP 10 XPF
100 GBP 0.7 XPF 14186.25 GBP 100 XPF
1000 GBP 7 XPF 141862.5 GBP 1000 XPF
10000 GBP 70 XPF 1418625 GBP 10000 XPF
British Pound Sterling to Pacific Franc History
Date British Pound Sterling Pacific Franc
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 GBP = 142.16526 XPF
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 GBP = 142.02007 XPF
Friday 15/10/2021 1 GBP = 142.02007 XPF
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 GBP = 141.27344 XPF
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 GBP = 141.27093 XPF
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 GBP = 141.08659 XPF
Monday 11/10/2021 1 GBP = 140.72946 XPF
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 GBP = 140.97546 XPF
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 GBP = 140.96778 XPF
Friday 08/10/2021 1 GBP = 140.96778 XPF