British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Pacific Franc(XPF)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Pacific Franc(XPF) - GBP to XPF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Pacific Franc currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 138.633 XPF1 XPF = 0.0072 GBPExchange Rates Updated : April 21, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Pacific Franc (XPF) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Pacific Franc Pacific Franc British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.0072 XPF 138.633 GBP 1 XPF
2 GBP 0.0144 XPF 277.266 GBP 2 XPF
5 GBP 0.036 XPF 693.165 GBP 5 XPF
10 GBP 0.072 XPF 1386.33 GBP 10 XPF
100 GBP 0.72 XPF 13863.3 GBP 100 XPF
1000 GBP 7.2 XPF 138633 GBP 1000 XPF
10000 GBP 72 XPF 1386330 GBP 10000 XPF
British Pound Sterling to Pacific Franc History
Date British Pound Sterling Pacific Franc
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 GBP = 138.55942 XPF
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 GBP = 138.7362 XPF
Monday 19/04/2021 1 GBP = 139.03949 XPF
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 GBP = 138.3253 XPF
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 GBP = 138.40414 XPF
Friday 16/04/2021 1 GBP = 138.46908 XPF
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 GBP = 137.85199 XPF
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 GBP = 138.00183 XPF
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 GBP = 137.94925 XPF
Monday 12/04/2021 1 GBP = 138.43995 XPF