British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Pacific Franc(XPF)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Pacific Franc(XPF) - GBP to XPF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Pacific Franc currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 142.9259 XPF1 XPF = 0.007 GBPExchange Rates Updated : January 24, 2022
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Pacific Franc (XPF) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Pacific Franc Pacific Franc British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 142.9259 XPF 0.007 XPF 1 GBP
2 GBP 285.8518 XPF 0.014 XPF 2 GBP
5 GBP 714.6295 XPF 0.035 XPF 5 GBP
10 GBP 1429.259 XPF 0.07 XPF 10 GBP
100 GBP 14292.59 XPF 0.7 XPF 100 GBP
1000 GBP 142925.9 XPF 7 XPF 1000 GBP
10000 GBP 1429259 XPF 70 XPF 10000 GBP
British Pound Sterling to Pacific Franc History
Date British Pound Sterling Pacific Franc
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 GBP = 142.89489 XPF
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 GBP = 142.9375 XPF
Friday 21/01/2022 1 GBP = 142.95339 XPF
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 GBP = 143.59417 XPF
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 GBP = 143.51723 XPF
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 GBP = 143.62245 XPF
Monday 17/01/2022 1 GBP = 143.08038 XPF
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 GBP = 143.3629 XPF
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 GBP = 143.37388 XPF
Friday 14/01/2022 1 GBP = 143.38957 XPF