British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Yemeni Rial(YER)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Yemeni Rial(YER) - GBP to YER - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Yemeni Rial currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 315.9998 YER1 YER = 0.0032 GBPExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Yemeni Rial (YER) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Yemeni Rial Yemeni Rial British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 315.9998 YER 1 YER 0.0032 GBP
2 GBP 631.9996 YER 2 YER 0.0064 GBP
5 GBP 1579.999 YER 5 YER 0.016 GBP
10 GBP 3159.998 YER 10 YER 0.032 GBP
100 GBP 31599.98 YER 100 YER 0.32 GBP
1000 GBP 315999.8 YER 1000 YER 3.2 GBP
10000 GBP 3159998 YER 10000 YER 32 GBP
British Pound Sterling to Yemeni Rial History
Date British Pound Sterling Yemeni Rial
Friday 27/05/2022 1 GBP = 315.98357 YER
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 GBP = 315.73241 YER
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 GBP = 314.92952 YER
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 GBP = 313.84985 YER
Monday 23/05/2022 1 GBP = 314.48294 YER
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 GBP = 312.89871 YER
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 GBP = 312.52504 YER
Friday 20/05/2022 1 GBP = 312.52504 YER
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 GBP = 311.89221 YER
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 GBP = 308.99357 YER