British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) - GBP to ZWD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Zimbabwe dollar currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 497.7643 ZWD1 ZWD = 0.002 GBPExchange Rates Updated : October 28, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Zimbabwe dollar (ZWD) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Zimbabwe dollar Zimbabwe dollar British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.002 ZWD 497.7643 GBP 1 ZWD
2 GBP 0.004 ZWD 995.5286 GBP 2 ZWD
5 GBP 0.01 ZWD 2488.8215 GBP 5 ZWD
10 GBP 0.02 ZWD 4977.643 GBP 10 ZWD
100 GBP 0.2 ZWD 49776.43 GBP 100 ZWD
1000 GBP 2 ZWD 497764.3 GBP 1000 ZWD
10000 GBP 20 ZWD 4977643 GBP 10000 ZWD
British Pound Sterling to Zimbabwe dollar History
Date British Pound Sterling Zimbabwe dollar
Wednesday 27/10/2021 1 GBP = 497.26907 ZWD
Tuesday 26/10/2021 1 GBP = 498.17606 ZWD
Monday 25/10/2021 1 GBP = 498.05745 ZWD
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 GBP = 497.83684 ZWD
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 GBP = 497.99303 ZWD
Friday 22/10/2021 1 GBP = 497.90191 ZWD
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 GBP = 499.15864 ZWD
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 GBP = 500.38023 ZWD
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 GBP = 499.06916 ZWD
Monday 18/10/2021 1 GBP = 497.01298 ZWD