Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Albanian Lek(ALL)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Albanian Lek(ALL) - HKD to ALL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Albanian Lek currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 11.7902 ALL1 ALL = 0.0848 HKDExchange Rates Updated : July 21, 2024
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Albanian Lek (ALL) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Albanian Lek Albanian Lek Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 11.7902 ALL 1 ALL 0.0848 HKD
2 HKD 23.5804 ALL 2 ALL 0.1696 HKD
5 HKD 58.951 ALL 5 ALL 0.424 HKD
10 HKD 117.902 ALL 10 ALL 0.848 HKD
100 HKD 1179.02 ALL 100 ALL 8.48 HKD
1000 HKD 11790.2 ALL 1000 ALL 84.8 HKD
10000 HKD 117902 ALL 10000 ALL 848 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Albanian Lek History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Albanian Lek
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 HKD = 11.79018 ALL
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 HKD = 11.79018 ALL
Friday 19/07/2024 1 HKD = 11.79387 ALL
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 HKD = 11.74841 ALL
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 HKD = 11.74215 ALL
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 HKD = 11.78533 ALL
Monday 15/07/2024 1 HKD = 11.80875 ALL
Sunday 14/07/2024 1 HKD = 11.78025 ALL
Saturday 13/07/2024 1 HKD = 11.77955 ALL
Friday 12/07/2024 1 HKD = 11.79464 ALL