Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Bangladeshi Taka(BDT)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Bangladeshi Taka(BDT) - HKD to BDT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 10.9113 BDT1 BDT = 0.0916 HKDExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Bangladeshi Taka (BDT) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Bangladeshi Taka Bangladeshi Taka Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 0.0916 BDT 10.9113 HKD 1 BDT
2 HKD 0.1832 BDT 21.8226 HKD 2 BDT
5 HKD 0.458 BDT 54.5565 HKD 5 BDT
10 HKD 0.916 BDT 109.113 HKD 10 BDT
100 HKD 9.16 BDT 1091.13 HKD 100 BDT
1000 HKD 91.6 BDT 10911.3 HKD 1000 BDT
10000 HKD 916 BDT 109113 HKD 10000 BDT
Hong Kong Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Bangladeshi Taka
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 HKD = 10.91222 BDT
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 HKD = 10.90914 BDT
Monday 12/04/2021 1 HKD = 10.9092 BDT
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 HKD = 10.87035 BDT
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 HKD = 10.87069 BDT
Friday 09/04/2021 1 HKD = 10.87861 BDT
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 HKD = 10.9033 BDT
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 HKD = 10.8968 BDT
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 HKD = 10.90573 BDT
Monday 05/04/2021 1 HKD = 10.89335 BDT