Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Falkland Islands Pound(FKP)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) - HKD to FKP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 0.105 FKP1 FKP = 9.5238 HKDExchange Rates Updated : August 16, 2022
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Falkland Islands Pound (FKP) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Falkland Islands Pound Falkland Islands Pound Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 0.105 FKP 1 FKP 9.5238 HKD
2 HKD 0.21 FKP 2 FKP 19.0476 HKD
5 HKD 0.525 FKP 5 FKP 47.619 HKD
10 HKD 1.05 FKP 10 FKP 95.238 HKD
100 HKD 10.5 FKP 100 FKP 952.38 HKD
1000 HKD 105 FKP 1000 FKP 9523.8 HKD
10000 HKD 1050 FKP 10000 FKP 95238 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Falkland Islands Pound
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.10503 FKP
Monday 15/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.10508 FKP
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.10507 FKP
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.10509 FKP
Friday 12/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.10748 FKP
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.1074 FKP
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.10735 FKP
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.1073 FKP
Monday 08/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.10731 FKP
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.1073 FKP