Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Falkland Islands Pound(FKP)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) - HKD to FKP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 0.0937 FKP1 FKP = 10.6686 HKDExchange Rates Updated : April 12, 2021
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Falkland Islands Pound (FKP) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Falkland Islands Pound Falkland Islands Pound Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 10.6686 FKP 0.0937 HKD 1 FKP
2 HKD 21.3372 FKP 0.1874 HKD 2 FKP
5 HKD 53.343 FKP 0.4685 HKD 5 FKP
10 HKD 106.686 FKP 0.937 HKD 10 FKP
100 HKD 1066.86 FKP 9.37 HKD 100 FKP
1000 HKD 10668.6 FKP 93.7 HKD 1000 FKP
10000 HKD 106686 FKP 937 HKD 10000 FKP
Hong Kong Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Falkland Islands Pound
Monday 12/04/2021 1 HKD = 0.09369 FKP
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 HKD = 0.09367 FKP
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 HKD = 0.09367 FKP
Friday 09/04/2021 1 HKD = 0.09367 FKP
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 HKD = 0.09362 FKP
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 HKD = 0.09347 FKP
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 HKD = 0.093 FKP
Monday 05/04/2021 1 HKD = 0.09244 FKP
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 HKD = 0.09303 FKP
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 HKD = 0.09298 FKP