Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Falkland Islands Pound(FKP)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) - HKD to FKP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 0.0943 FKP1 FKP = 10.608 HKDExchange Rates Updated : October 16, 2021
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Falkland Islands Pound (FKP) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Falkland Islands Pound Falkland Islands Pound Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 10.608 FKP 0.0943 HKD 1 FKP
2 HKD 21.216 FKP 0.1886 HKD 2 FKP
5 HKD 53.04 FKP 0.4715 HKD 5 FKP
10 HKD 106.08 FKP 0.943 HKD 10 FKP
100 HKD 1060.8 FKP 9.43 HKD 100 FKP
1000 HKD 10608 FKP 94.3 HKD 1000 FKP
10000 HKD 106080 FKP 943 HKD 10000 FKP
Hong Kong Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Falkland Islands Pound
Friday 15/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.09427 FKP
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.09424 FKP
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.09425 FKP
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.09284 FKP
Monday 11/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.09287 FKP
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.09281 FKP
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.09281 FKP
Friday 08/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.09281 FKP
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.0928 FKP
Wednesday 06/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.09278 FKP