Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Lesotho Loti(LSL)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Lesotho Loti(LSL) - HKD to LSL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Lesotho Loti currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 2.3688 LSL1 LSL = 0.4221 HKDExchange Rates Updated : July 25, 2024
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Lesotho Loti (LSL) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Lesotho Loti Lesotho Loti Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 2.3688 LSL 1 LSL 0.4221 HKD
2 HKD 4.7376 LSL 2 LSL 0.8442 HKD
5 HKD 11.844 LSL 5 LSL 2.1105 HKD
10 HKD 23.688 LSL 10 LSL 4.221 HKD
100 HKD 236.88 LSL 100 LSL 42.21 HKD
1000 HKD 2368.8 LSL 1000 LSL 422.1 HKD
10000 HKD 23688 LSL 10000 LSL 4221 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Lesotho Loti History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Lesotho Loti
Thursday 25/07/2024 1 HKD = 2.36912 LSL
Wednesday 24/07/2024 1 HKD = 2.34984 LSL
Tuesday 23/07/2024 1 HKD = 2.35506 LSL
Monday 22/07/2024 1 HKD = 2.34222 LSL
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 HKD = 2.34832 LSL
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 HKD = 2.34675 LSL
Friday 19/07/2024 1 HKD = 2.34098 LSL
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 HKD = 2.33504 LSL
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 HKD = 2.33104 LSL
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 HKD = 2.31943 LSL