Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Lesotho Loti(LSL)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Lesotho Loti(LSL) - HKD to LSL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Lesotho Loti currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 2.1406 LSL1 LSL = 0.4672 HKDExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Lesotho Loti (LSL) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Lesotho Loti Lesotho Loti Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 2.1406 LSL 1 LSL 0.4672 HKD
2 HKD 4.2812 LSL 2 LSL 0.9344 HKD
5 HKD 10.703 LSL 5 LSL 2.336 HKD
10 HKD 21.406 LSL 10 LSL 4.672 HKD
100 HKD 214.06 LSL 100 LSL 46.72 HKD
1000 HKD 2140.6 LSL 1000 LSL 467.2 HKD
10000 HKD 21406 LSL 10000 LSL 4672 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Lesotho Loti History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Lesotho Loti
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 HKD = 2.14057 LSL
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 HKD = 2.14057 LSL
Friday 05/08/2022 1 HKD = 2.14057 LSL
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 HKD = 2.11601 LSL
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 HKD = 2.14033 LSL
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 HKD = 2.12995 LSL
Monday 01/08/2022 1 HKD = 2.1089 LSL
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 HKD = 2.01799 LSL
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 HKD = 2.01784 LSL
Friday 29/07/2022 1 HKD = 2.01784 LSL