Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) - HKD to MYR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 0.5346 MYR1 MYR = 1.8706 HKDExchange Rates Updated : October 16, 2021
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Malaysian Ringgit Malaysian Ringgit Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 1.8706 MYR 0.5346 HKD 1 MYR
2 HKD 3.7412 MYR 1.0692 HKD 2 MYR
5 HKD 9.353 MYR 2.673 HKD 5 MYR
10 HKD 18.706 MYR 5.346 HKD 10 MYR
100 HKD 187.06 MYR 53.46 HKD 100 MYR
1000 HKD 1870.6 MYR 534.6 HKD 1000 MYR
10000 HKD 18706 MYR 5346 HKD 10000 MYR
Hong Kong Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Malaysian Ringgit
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.53461 MYR
Friday 15/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.53459 MYR
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.53393 MYR
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.53478 MYR
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.53526 MYR
Monday 11/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.53602 MYR
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.53671 MYR
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.53673 MYR
Friday 08/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.53673 MYR
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.53737 MYR