Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) - HKD to MYR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 0.5696 MYR1 MYR = 1.7557 HKDExchange Rates Updated : August 16, 2022
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Malaysian Ringgit Malaysian Ringgit Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 0.5696 MYR 1 MYR 1.7557 HKD
2 HKD 1.1392 MYR 2 MYR 3.5114 HKD
5 HKD 2.848 MYR 5 MYR 8.7785 HKD
10 HKD 5.696 MYR 10 MYR 17.557 HKD
100 HKD 56.96 MYR 100 MYR 175.57 HKD
1000 HKD 569.6 MYR 1000 MYR 1755.7 HKD
10000 HKD 5696 MYR 10000 MYR 17557 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Malaysian Ringgit
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.56952 MYR
Monday 15/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.56895 MYR
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.56696 MYR
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.56708 MYR
Friday 12/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.56708 MYR
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.56674 MYR
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.568 MYR
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.56752 MYR
Monday 08/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.56803 MYR
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.56764 MYR