Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Nigerian Naira(NGN) - HKD to NGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Nigerian Naira currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 52.8243 NGN1 NGN = 0.0189 HKDExchange Rates Updated : October 17, 2021
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Nigerian Naira (NGN) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Nigerian Naira Nigerian Naira Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 0.0189 NGN 52.8243 HKD 1 NGN
2 HKD 0.0378 NGN 105.6486 HKD 2 NGN
5 HKD 0.0945 NGN 264.1215 HKD 5 NGN
10 HKD 0.189 NGN 528.243 HKD 10 NGN
100 HKD 1.89 NGN 5282.43 HKD 100 NGN
1000 HKD 18.9 NGN 52824.3 HKD 1000 NGN
10000 HKD 189 NGN 528243 HKD 10000 NGN
Hong Kong Dollar to Nigerian Naira History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Nigerian Naira
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 HKD = 52.82429 NGN
Friday 15/10/2021 1 HKD = 52.82429 NGN
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 HKD = 52.80747 NGN
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 HKD = 52.80836 NGN
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 HKD = 52.79599 NGN
Monday 11/10/2021 1 HKD = 52.80397 NGN
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 HKD = 52.77383 NGN
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 HKD = 52.77472 NGN
Friday 08/10/2021 1 HKD = 52.77417 NGN
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 HKD = 52.76841 NGN