Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Nigerian Naira(NGN) - HKD to NGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Nigerian Naira currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 205.5517 NGN1 NGN = 0.0049 HKDExchange Rates Updated : July 20, 2024
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Nigerian Naira (NGN) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Nigerian Naira Nigerian Naira Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 205.5517 NGN 1 NGN 0.0049 HKD
2 HKD 411.1034 NGN 2 NGN 0.0098 HKD
5 HKD 1027.7585 NGN 5 NGN 0.0245 HKD
10 HKD 2055.517 NGN 10 NGN 0.049 HKD
100 HKD 20555.17 NGN 100 NGN 0.49 HKD
1000 HKD 205551.7 NGN 1000 NGN 4.9 HKD
10000 HKD 2055517 NGN 10000 NGN 49 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Nigerian Naira History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Nigerian Naira
Friday 19/07/2024 1 HKD = 205.5517 NGN
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 HKD = 208.36189 NGN
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 HKD = 206.84422 NGN
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 HKD = 207.34491 NGN
Monday 15/07/2024 1 HKD = 204.94555 NGN
Sunday 14/07/2024 1 HKD = 204.67832 NGN
Saturday 13/07/2024 1 HKD = 204.95434 NGN
Friday 12/07/2024 1 HKD = 204.95 NGN
Thursday 11/07/2024 1 HKD = 203.32045 NGN
Wednesday 10/07/2024 1 HKD = 202.05479 NGN