Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Nigerian Naira(NGN) - HKD to NGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Nigerian Naira currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 53.2903 NGN1 NGN = 0.0188 HKDExchange Rates Updated : January 24, 2022
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Nigerian Naira (NGN) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Nigerian Naira Nigerian Naira Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 53.2903 NGN 0.0188 NGN 1 HKD
2 HKD 106.5806 NGN 0.0376 NGN 2 HKD
5 HKD 266.4515 NGN 0.094 NGN 5 HKD
10 HKD 532.903 NGN 0.188 NGN 10 HKD
100 HKD 5329.03 NGN 1.88 NGN 100 HKD
1000 HKD 53290.3 NGN 18.8 NGN 1000 HKD
10000 HKD 532903 NGN 188 NGN 10000 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Nigerian Naira History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Nigerian Naira
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 HKD = 53.28568 NGN
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 HKD = 53.29164 NGN
Friday 21/01/2022 1 HKD = 53.29164 NGN
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 HKD = 53.2915 NGN
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 HKD = 53.22184 NGN
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 HKD = 53.19414 NGN
Monday 17/01/2022 1 HKD = 53.18126 NGN
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 HKD = 53.22246 NGN
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 HKD = 53.21713 NGN
Friday 14/01/2022 1 HKD = 53.21897 NGN