Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro(NIO)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro(NIO) - HKD to NIO - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 4.6947 NIO1 NIO = 0.213 HKDExchange Rates Updated : February 22, 2024
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro (NIO) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 4.6947 NIO 1 NIO 0.213 HKD
2 HKD 9.3894 NIO 2 NIO 0.426 HKD
5 HKD 23.4735 NIO 5 NIO 1.065 HKD
10 HKD 46.947 NIO 10 NIO 2.13 HKD
100 HKD 469.47 NIO 100 NIO 21.3 HKD
1000 HKD 4694.7 NIO 1000 NIO 213 HKD
10000 HKD 46947 NIO 10000 NIO 2130 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 HKD = 4.70546 NIO
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 HKD = 4.70459 NIO
Monday 19/02/2024 1 HKD = 4.70568 NIO
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 HKD = 4.70634 NIO
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 HKD = 4.7056 NIO
Friday 16/02/2024 1 HKD = 4.69824 NIO
Thursday 15/02/2024 1 HKD = 4.69689 NIO
Wednesday 14/02/2024 1 HKD = 4.70629 NIO
Tuesday 13/02/2024 1 HKD = 4.70247 NIO
Monday 12/02/2024 1 HKD = 4.70075 NIO