Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro(NIO)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro(NIO) - HKD to NIO - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 4.624 NIO1 NIO = 0.2163 HKDExchange Rates Updated : August 14, 2022
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro (NIO) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 4.624 NIO 1 NIO 0.2163 HKD
2 HKD 9.248 NIO 2 NIO 0.4326 HKD
5 HKD 23.12 NIO 5 NIO 1.0815 HKD
10 HKD 46.24 NIO 10 NIO 2.163 HKD
100 HKD 462.4 NIO 100 NIO 21.63 HKD
1000 HKD 4624 NIO 1000 NIO 216.3 HKD
10000 HKD 46240 NIO 10000 NIO 2163 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 HKD = 4.62397 NIO
Friday 12/08/2022 1 HKD = 4.62397 NIO
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 HKD = 4.62194 NIO
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 HKD = 4.58464 NIO
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 HKD = 4.57365 NIO
Monday 08/08/2022 1 HKD = 4.5669 NIO
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 HKD = 4.59752 NIO
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 HKD = 4.59746 NIO
Friday 05/08/2022 1 HKD = 4.56998 NIO
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 HKD = 4.56702 NIO