Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro(NIO)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro(NIO) - HKD to NIO - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 4.5165 NIO1 NIO = 0.2214 HKDExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro (NIO) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 0.2214 NIO 4.5165 HKD 1 NIO
2 HKD 0.4428 NIO 9.033 HKD 2 NIO
5 HKD 1.107 NIO 22.5825 HKD 5 NIO
10 HKD 2.214 NIO 45.165 HKD 10 NIO
100 HKD 22.14 NIO 451.65 HKD 100 NIO
1000 HKD 221.4 NIO 4516.5 HKD 1000 NIO
10000 HKD 2214 NIO 45165 HKD 10000 NIO
Hong Kong Dollar to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 HKD = 4.49375 NIO
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 HKD = 4.51066 NIO
Monday 12/04/2021 1 HKD = 4.51547 NIO
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 HKD = 4.50886 NIO
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 HKD = 4.5091 NIO
Friday 09/04/2021 1 HKD = 4.48398 NIO
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 HKD = 4.48761 NIO
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 HKD = 4.48489 NIO
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 HKD = 4.48831 NIO
Monday 05/04/2021 1 HKD = 4.48334 NIO