Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Qatari Rial(QAR)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Qatari Rial(QAR) - HKD to QAR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Qatari Rial currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 0.4638 QAR1 QAR = 2.156 HKDExchange Rates Updated : August 9, 2022
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Qatari Rial (QAR) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Qatari Rial Qatari Rial Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 0.4638 QAR 1 QAR 2.156 HKD
2 HKD 0.9276 QAR 2 QAR 4.312 HKD
5 HKD 2.319 QAR 5 QAR 10.78 HKD
10 HKD 4.638 QAR 10 QAR 21.56 HKD
100 HKD 46.38 QAR 100 QAR 215.6 HKD
1000 HKD 463.8 QAR 1000 QAR 2156 HKD
10000 HKD 4638 QAR 10000 QAR 21560 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Qatari Rial History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Qatari Rial
Monday 08/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.46381 QAR
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.46382 QAR
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.46382 QAR
Friday 05/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.46382 QAR
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.46384 QAR
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.46384 QAR
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.46383 QAR
Monday 01/08/2022 1 HKD = 0.46382 QAR
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 HKD = 0.46385 QAR
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 HKD = 0.46382 QAR