Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Qatari Rial(QAR)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Qatari Rial(QAR) - HKD to QAR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Qatari Rial currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 0.4676 QAR1 QAR = 2.1384 HKDExchange Rates Updated : January 24, 2022
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Qatari Rial (QAR) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Qatari Rial Qatari Rial Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 0.4676 QAR 2.1384 QAR 1 HKD
2 HKD 0.9352 QAR 4.2768 QAR 2 HKD
5 HKD 2.338 QAR 10.692 QAR 5 HKD
10 HKD 4.676 QAR 21.384 QAR 10 HKD
100 HKD 46.76 QAR 213.84 QAR 100 HKD
1000 HKD 467.6 QAR 2138.4 QAR 1000 HKD
10000 HKD 4676 QAR 21384 QAR 10000 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Qatari Rial History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Qatari Rial
Monday 24/01/2022 1 HKD = 0.46769 QAR
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 HKD = 0.46757 QAR
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 HKD = 0.46762 QAR
Friday 21/01/2022 1 HKD = 0.46762 QAR
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 HKD = 0.46761 QAR
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 HKD = 0.46732 QAR
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 HKD = 0.46727 QAR
Monday 17/01/2022 1 HKD = 0.46739 QAR
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 HKD = 0.46775 QAR
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 HKD = 0.46771 QAR