Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Qatari Rial(QAR)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Qatari Rial(QAR) - HKD to QAR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Qatari Rial currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 0.467 QAR1 QAR = 2.1415 HKDExchange Rates Updated : July 21, 2024
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Qatari Rial (QAR) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Qatari Rial Qatari Rial Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 0.467 QAR 1 QAR 2.1415 HKD
2 HKD 0.934 QAR 2 QAR 4.283 HKD
5 HKD 2.335 QAR 5 QAR 10.7075 HKD
10 HKD 4.67 QAR 10 QAR 21.415 HKD
100 HKD 46.7 QAR 100 QAR 214.15 HKD
1000 HKD 467 QAR 1000 QAR 2141.5 HKD
10000 HKD 4670 QAR 10000 QAR 21415 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Qatari Rial History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Qatari Rial
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 HKD = 0.46695 QAR
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 HKD = 0.46695 QAR
Friday 19/07/2024 1 HKD = 0.46615 QAR
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 HKD = 0.46711 QAR
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 HKD = 0.46641 QAR
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 HKD = 0.46702 QAR
Monday 15/07/2024 1 HKD = 0.46638 QAR
Sunday 14/07/2024 1 HKD = 0.46569 QAR
Saturday 13/07/2024 1 HKD = 0.46635 QAR
Friday 12/07/2024 1 HKD = 0.46634 QAR