Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Sudanese Pound(SDG)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Sudanese Pound(SDG) - HKD to SDG - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Sudanese Pound currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 72.6639 SDG1 SDG = 0.0138 HKDExchange Rates Updated : August 14, 2022
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Sudanese Pound (SDG) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Sudanese Pound Sudanese Pound Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 72.6639 SDG 1 SDG 0.0138 HKD
2 HKD 145.3278 SDG 2 SDG 0.0276 HKD
5 HKD 363.3195 SDG 5 SDG 0.069 HKD
10 HKD 726.639 SDG 10 SDG 0.138 HKD
100 HKD 7266.39 SDG 100 SDG 1.38 HKD
1000 HKD 72663.9 SDG 1000 SDG 13.8 HKD
10000 HKD 726639 SDG 10000 SDG 138 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Sudanese Pound History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Sudanese Pound
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 HKD = 72.66391 SDG
Friday 12/08/2022 1 HKD = 72.66391 SDG
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 HKD = 72.61222 SDG
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 HKD = 72.57772 SDG
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 HKD = 72.67525 SDG
Monday 08/08/2022 1 HKD = 72.61237 SDG
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 HKD = 72.61101 SDG
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 HKD = 72.61012 SDG
Friday 05/08/2022 1 HKD = 72.61012 SDG
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 HKD = 72.61376 SDG