Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Tajikistani somoni(TJS)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Tajikistani somoni(TJS) - HKD to TJS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Tajikistani somoni currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 1.4538 TJS1 TJS = 0.6879 HKDExchange Rates Updated : October 16, 2021
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Tajikistani somoni (TJS) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Tajikistani somoni Tajikistani somoni Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 0.6879 TJS 1.4538 HKD 1 TJS
2 HKD 1.3758 TJS 2.9076 HKD 2 TJS
5 HKD 3.4395 TJS 7.269 HKD 5 TJS
10 HKD 6.879 TJS 14.538 HKD 10 TJS
100 HKD 68.79 TJS 145.38 HKD 100 TJS
1000 HKD 687.9 TJS 1453.8 HKD 1000 TJS
10000 HKD 6879 TJS 14538 HKD 10000 TJS
Hong Kong Dollar to Tajikistani somoni History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Tajikistani somoni
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 HKD = 1.45385 TJS
Friday 15/10/2021 1 HKD = 1.45378 TJS
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 HKD = 1.45339 TJS
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 HKD = 1.45395 TJS
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 HKD = 1.45444 TJS
Monday 11/10/2021 1 HKD = 1.45337 TJS
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 HKD = 1.45372 TJS
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 HKD = 1.45375 TJS
Friday 08/10/2021 1 HKD = 1.45475 TJS
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 HKD = 1.45289 TJS