Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Tajikistani somoni(TJS)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Tajikistani somoni(TJS) - HKD to TJS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Tajikistani somoni currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 1.4496 TJS1 TJS = 0.6898 HKDExchange Rates Updated : January 24, 2022
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Tajikistani somoni (TJS) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Tajikistani somoni Tajikistani somoni Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 1.4496 TJS 0.6898 TJS 1 HKD
2 HKD 2.8992 TJS 1.3796 TJS 2 HKD
5 HKD 7.248 TJS 3.449 TJS 5 HKD
10 HKD 14.496 TJS 6.898 TJS 10 HKD
100 HKD 144.96 TJS 68.98 TJS 100 HKD
1000 HKD 1449.6 TJS 689.8 TJS 1000 HKD
10000 HKD 14496 TJS 6898 TJS 10000 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Tajikistani somoni History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Tajikistani somoni
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 HKD = 1.45083 TJS
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 HKD = 1.45099 TJS
Friday 21/01/2022 1 HKD = 1.45099 TJS
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 HKD = 1.45091 TJS
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 HKD = 1.44984 TJS
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 HKD = 1.44977 TJS
Monday 17/01/2022 1 HKD = 1.44979 TJS
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 HKD = 1.45066 TJS
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 HKD = 1.45051 TJS
Friday 14/01/2022 1 HKD = 1.45056 TJS