Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Tajikistani somoni(TJS)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Tajikistani somoni(TJS) - HKD to TJS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Tajikistani somoni currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 1.4671 TJS1 TJS = 0.6816 HKDExchange Rates Updated : April 12, 2021
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Tajikistani somoni (TJS) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Tajikistani somoni Tajikistani somoni Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 0.6816 TJS 1.4671 HKD 1 TJS
2 HKD 1.3632 TJS 2.9342 HKD 2 TJS
5 HKD 3.408 TJS 7.3355 HKD 5 TJS
10 HKD 6.816 TJS 14.671 HKD 10 TJS
100 HKD 68.16 TJS 146.71 HKD 100 TJS
1000 HKD 681.6 TJS 1467.1 HKD 1000 TJS
10000 HKD 6816 TJS 14671 HKD 10000 TJS
Hong Kong Dollar to Tajikistani somoni History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Tajikistani somoni
Monday 12/04/2021 1 HKD = 1.46657 TJS
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 HKD = 1.46384 TJS
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 HKD = 1.46389 TJS
Friday 09/04/2021 1 HKD = 1.46495 TJS
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 HKD = 1.46612 TJS
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 HKD = 1.46523 TJS
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 HKD = 1.46636 TJS
Monday 05/04/2021 1 HKD = 1.46478 TJS
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 HKD = 1.46165 TJS
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 HKD = 1.46174 TJS