Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Uruguayan Peso(UYU)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Uruguayan Peso(UYU) - HKD to UYU - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Uruguayan Peso currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 5.6548 UYU1 UYU = 0.1768 HKDExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Uruguayan Peso (UYU) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Uruguayan Peso Uruguayan Peso Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 0.1768 UYU 5.6548 HKD 1 UYU
2 HKD 0.3536 UYU 11.3096 HKD 2 UYU
5 HKD 0.884 UYU 28.274 HKD 5 UYU
10 HKD 1.768 UYU 56.548 HKD 10 UYU
100 HKD 17.68 UYU 565.48 HKD 100 UYU
1000 HKD 176.8 UYU 5654.8 HKD 1000 UYU
10000 HKD 1768 UYU 56548 HKD 10000 UYU
Hong Kong Dollar to Uruguayan Peso History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Uruguayan Peso
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 HKD = 5.65487 UYU
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 HKD = 5.65487 UYU
Friday 09/04/2021 1 HKD = 5.65899 UYU
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 HKD = 5.69182 UYU
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 HKD = 5.68061 UYU
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 HKD = 5.68503 UYU
Monday 05/04/2021 1 HKD = 5.70067 UYU
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 HKD = 5.68853 UYU
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 HKD = 5.68886 UYU
Friday 02/04/2021 1 HKD = 5.68886 UYU