Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Uruguayan Peso(UYU)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Uruguayan Peso(UYU) - HKD to UYU - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Uruguayan Peso currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 5.6308 UYU1 UYU = 0.1776 HKDExchange Rates Updated : October 16, 2021
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Uruguayan Peso (UYU) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Uruguayan Peso Uruguayan Peso Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 0.1776 UYU 5.6308 HKD 1 UYU
2 HKD 0.3552 UYU 11.2616 HKD 2 UYU
5 HKD 0.888 UYU 28.154 HKD 5 UYU
10 HKD 1.776 UYU 56.308 HKD 10 UYU
100 HKD 17.76 UYU 563.08 HKD 100 UYU
1000 HKD 177.6 UYU 5630.8 HKD 1000 UYU
10000 HKD 1776 UYU 56308 HKD 10000 UYU
Hong Kong Dollar to Uruguayan Peso History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Uruguayan Peso
Friday 15/10/2021 1 HKD = 5.63079 UYU
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 HKD = 5.608 UYU
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 HKD = 5.5838 UYU
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 HKD = 5.58102 UYU
Monday 11/10/2021 1 HKD = 5.56865 UYU
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 HKD = 5.56132 UYU
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 HKD = 5.56142 UYU
Friday 08/10/2021 1 HKD = 5.56511 UYU
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 HKD = 5.52891 UYU
Wednesday 06/10/2021 1 HKD = 5.51453 UYU