Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Uruguayan Peso(UYU)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Uruguayan Peso(UYU) - HKD to UYU - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Uruguayan Peso currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 5.1503 UYU1 UYU = 0.1942 HKDExchange Rates Updated : July 25, 2024
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Uruguayan Peso (UYU) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Uruguayan Peso Uruguayan Peso Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 5.1503 UYU 1 UYU 0.1942 HKD
2 HKD 10.3006 UYU 2 UYU 0.3884 HKD
5 HKD 25.7515 UYU 5 UYU 0.971 HKD
10 HKD 51.503 UYU 10 UYU 1.942 HKD
100 HKD 515.03 UYU 100 UYU 19.42 HKD
1000 HKD 5150.3 UYU 1000 UYU 194.2 HKD
10000 HKD 51503 UYU 10000 UYU 1942 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Uruguayan Peso History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Uruguayan Peso
Thursday 25/07/2024 1 HKD = 5.15054 UYU
Wednesday 24/07/2024 1 HKD = 5.14113 UYU
Tuesday 23/07/2024 1 HKD = 5.18062 UYU
Monday 22/07/2024 1 HKD = 5.16325 UYU
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 HKD = 5.15915 UYU
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 HKD = 5.15571 UYU
Friday 19/07/2024 1 HKD = 5.15727 UYU
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 HKD = 5.14208 UYU
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 HKD = 5.14209 UYU
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 HKD = 5.13933 UYU