Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS) - HKD to UZS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Uzbekistan Som currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 1376.5386 UZS1 UZS = 0.0007 HKDExchange Rates Updated : October 25, 2021
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Uzbekistan Som (UZS) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Uzbekistan Som Uzbekistan Som Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 0.0007 UZS 1376.5386 HKD 1 UZS
2 HKD 0.0014 UZS 2753.0772 HKD 2 UZS
5 HKD 0.0035 UZS 6882.693 HKD 5 UZS
10 HKD 0.007 UZS 13765.386 HKD 10 UZS
100 HKD 0.07 UZS 137653.86 HKD 100 UZS
1000 HKD 0.7 UZS 1376538.6 HKD 1000 UZS
10000 HKD 7 UZS 13765386 HKD 10000 UZS
Hong Kong Dollar to Uzbekistan Som History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Uzbekistan Som
Monday 25/10/2021 1 HKD = 1375.76299 UZS
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 HKD = 1374.54087 UZS
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 HKD = 1374.45953 UZS
Friday 22/10/2021 1 HKD = 1376.46249 UZS
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 HKD = 1376.43647 UZS
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 HKD = 1376.40937 UZS
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 HKD = 1376.12614 UZS
Monday 18/10/2021 1 HKD = 1375.69444 UZS
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 HKD = 1376.2382 UZS
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 HKD = 1376.30897 UZS