Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS) - HKD to UZS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Uzbekistan Som currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 1397.2196 UZS1 UZS = 0.0007 HKDExchange Rates Updated : August 15, 2022
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Uzbekistan Som (UZS) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Uzbekistan Som Uzbekistan Som Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 1397.2196 UZS 1 UZS 0.0007 HKD
2 HKD 2794.4392 UZS 2 UZS 0.0014 HKD
5 HKD 6986.098 UZS 5 UZS 0.0035 HKD
10 HKD 13972.196 UZS 10 UZS 0.007 HKD
100 HKD 139721.96 UZS 100 UZS 0.07 HKD
1000 HKD 1397219.6 UZS 1000 UZS 0.7 HKD
10000 HKD 13972196 UZS 10000 UZS 7 HKD
Hong Kong Dollar to Uzbekistan Som History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Uzbekistan Som
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 HKD = 1393.7536 UZS
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 HKD = 1393.93873 UZS
Friday 12/08/2022 1 HKD = 1393.93873 UZS
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 HKD = 1393.59045 UZS
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 HKD = 1389.72982 UZS
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 HKD = 1387.90699 UZS
Monday 08/08/2022 1 HKD = 1391.73833 UZS
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 HKD = 1398.24523 UZS
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 HKD = 1398.22742 UZS
Friday 05/08/2022 1 HKD = 1390.41933 UZS