Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Samoa Tala(WST)

Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) to Samoa Tala(WST) - HKD to WST - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Hong Kong Dollar to Samoa Tala currency exchange rates
1 HKD = 0.3315 WST1 WST = 3.0164 HKDExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Samoa Tala (WST) with a conversion calculator
Hong Kong Dollar Samoa Tala Samoa Tala Hong Kong Dollar
1 HKD 3.0164 WST 0.3315 HKD 1 WST
2 HKD 6.0328 WST 0.663 HKD 2 WST
5 HKD 15.082 WST 1.6575 HKD 5 WST
10 HKD 30.164 WST 3.315 HKD 10 WST
100 HKD 301.64 WST 33.15 HKD 100 WST
1000 HKD 3016.4 WST 331.5 HKD 1000 WST
10000 HKD 30164 WST 3315 HKD 10000 WST
Hong Kong Dollar to Samoa Tala History
Date Hong Kong Dollar Samoa Tala
Friday 22/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.33151 WST
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.33144 WST
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.33149 WST
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.33143 WST
Monday 18/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.33132 WST
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.3313 WST
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.33132 WST
Friday 15/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.33132 WST
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.33123 WST
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 HKD = 0.33126 WST