Jordanian Dinar(JOD) to Bangladeshi Taka(BDT)

Jordanian Dinar(JOD) to Bangladeshi Taka(BDT) - JOD to BDT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Jordanian Dinar to Bangladeshi Taka currency exchange rates
1 JOD = 120.7118 BDT1 BDT = 0.0083 JODExchange Rates Updated : October 22, 2021
Convert Jordanian Dinar (JOD) to Bangladeshi Taka (BDT) with a conversion calculator
Jordanian Dinar Bangladeshi Taka Bangladeshi Taka Jordanian Dinar
1 JOD 0.0083 BDT 120.7118 JOD 1 BDT
2 JOD 0.0166 BDT 241.4236 JOD 2 BDT
5 JOD 0.0415 BDT 603.559 JOD 5 BDT
10 JOD 0.083 BDT 1207.118 JOD 10 BDT
100 JOD 0.83 BDT 12071.18 JOD 100 BDT
1000 JOD 8.3 BDT 120711.8 JOD 1000 BDT
10000 JOD 83 BDT 1207118 JOD 10000 BDT
Jordanian Dinar to Bangladeshi Taka History
Date Jordanian Dinar Bangladeshi Taka
Friday 22/10/2021 1 JOD = 120.71316 BDT
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 JOD = 120.78046 BDT
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 JOD = 120.69684 BDT
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 JOD = 120.77852 BDT
Monday 18/10/2021 1 JOD = 120.79126 BDT
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 JOD = 120.7121 BDT
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 JOD = 120.70955 BDT
Friday 15/10/2021 1 JOD = 120.70955 BDT
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 JOD = 120.80806 BDT
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 JOD = 120.80747 BDT