Japanese Yen(JPY) to Belize Dollar(BZD)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Belize Dollar(BZD) - JPY to BZD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Belize Dollar currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.0128 BZD1 BZD = 77.8751 JPYExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2024
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Belize Dollar (BZD) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Belize Dollar Belize Dollar Japanese Yen
1 JPY 0.0128 BZD 1 BZD 77.8751 JPY
2 JPY 0.0256 BZD 2 BZD 155.7502 JPY
5 JPY 0.064 BZD 5 BZD 389.3755 JPY
10 JPY 0.128 BZD 10 BZD 778.751 JPY
100 JPY 1.28 BZD 100 BZD 7787.51 JPY
1000 JPY 12.8 BZD 1000 BZD 77875.1 JPY
10000 JPY 128 BZD 10000 BZD 778751 JPY
Japanese Yen to Belize Dollar History
Date Japanese Yen Belize Dollar
Monday 27/05/2024 1 JPY = 0.01285 BZD
Sunday 26/05/2024 1 JPY = 0.01283 BZD
Saturday 25/05/2024 1 JPY = 0.01283 BZD
Friday 24/05/2024 1 JPY = 0.01283 BZD
Thursday 23/05/2024 1 JPY = 0.01284 BZD
Wednesday 22/05/2024 1 JPY = 0.01287 BZD
Tuesday 21/05/2024 1 JPY = 0.0129 BZD
Monday 20/05/2024 1 JPY = 0.0129 BZD
Sunday 19/05/2024 1 JPY = 0.01287 BZD
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 JPY = 0.01288 BZD