Japanese Yen(JPY) to Belize Dollar(BZD)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Belize Dollar(BZD) - JPY to BZD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Belize Dollar currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.0177 BZD1 BZD = 56.593 JPYExchange Rates Updated : October 18, 2021
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Belize Dollar (BZD) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Belize Dollar Belize Dollar Japanese Yen
1 JPY 56.593 BZD 0.0177 JPY 1 BZD
2 JPY 113.186 BZD 0.0354 JPY 2 BZD
5 JPY 282.965 BZD 0.0885 JPY 5 BZD
10 JPY 565.93 BZD 0.177 JPY 10 BZD
100 JPY 5659.3 BZD 1.77 JPY 100 BZD
1000 JPY 56593 BZD 17.7 JPY 1000 BZD
10000 JPY 565930 BZD 177 JPY 10000 BZD
Japanese Yen to Belize Dollar History
Date Japanese Yen Belize Dollar
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01764 BZD
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01763 BZD
Friday 15/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01763 BZD
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.0177 BZD
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01779 BZD
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01775 BZD
Monday 11/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01778 BZD
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01795 BZD
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01795 BZD
Friday 08/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.01796 BZD