Japanese Yen(JPY) to Belize Dollar(BZD)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Belize Dollar(BZD) - JPY to BZD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Belize Dollar currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.0186 BZD1 BZD = 53.6404 JPYExchange Rates Updated : April 21, 2021
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Belize Dollar (BZD) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Belize Dollar Belize Dollar Japanese Yen
1 JPY 53.6404 BZD 0.0186 JPY 1 BZD
2 JPY 107.2808 BZD 0.0372 JPY 2 BZD
5 JPY 268.202 BZD 0.093 JPY 5 BZD
10 JPY 536.404 BZD 0.186 JPY 10 BZD
100 JPY 5364.04 BZD 1.86 JPY 100 BZD
1000 JPY 53640.4 BZD 18.6 JPY 1000 BZD
10000 JPY 536404 BZD 186 JPY 10000 BZD
Japanese Yen to Belize Dollar History
Date Japanese Yen Belize Dollar
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01865 BZD
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01864 BZD
Monday 19/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01864 BZD
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01856 BZD
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01854 BZD
Friday 16/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01852 BZD
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01854 BZD
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01851 BZD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.0185 BZD
Monday 12/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.01843 BZD