Japanese Yen(JPY) to Costa Rican Colon(CRC)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Costa Rican Colon(CRC) - JPY to CRC - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Costa Rican Colon currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 5.2478 CRC1 CRC = 0.1906 JPYExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Costa Rican Colon (CRC) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Costa Rican Colon Costa Rican Colon Japanese Yen
1 JPY 5.2478 CRC 1 CRC 0.1906 JPY
2 JPY 10.4956 CRC 2 CRC 0.3812 JPY
5 JPY 26.239 CRC 5 CRC 0.953 JPY
10 JPY 52.478 CRC 10 CRC 1.906 JPY
100 JPY 524.78 CRC 100 CRC 19.06 JPY
1000 JPY 5247.8 CRC 1000 CRC 190.6 JPY
10000 JPY 52478 CRC 10000 CRC 1906 JPY
Japanese Yen to Costa Rican Colon History
Date Japanese Yen Costa Rican Colon
Monday 23/05/2022 1 JPY = 5.26227 CRC
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 JPY = 5.25242 CRC
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 JPY = 5.25124 CRC
Friday 20/05/2022 1 JPY = 5.25124 CRC
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 JPY = 5.23747 CRC
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 JPY = 5.2285 CRC
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 JPY = 5.16743 CRC
Monday 16/05/2022 1 JPY = 5.20936 CRC
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 JPY = 5.16954 CRC
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 JPY = 5.17641 CRC