Japanese Yen(JPY) to Iraqi Dinar(IQD)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Iraqi Dinar(IQD) - JPY to IQD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Iraqi Dinar currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 10.0996 IQD1 IQD = 0.099 JPYExchange Rates Updated : October 6, 2022
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Iraqi Dinar (IQD) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Iraqi Dinar Iraqi Dinar Japanese Yen
1 JPY 10.0996 IQD 1 IQD 0.099 JPY
2 JPY 20.1992 IQD 2 IQD 0.198 JPY
5 JPY 50.498 IQD 5 IQD 0.495 JPY
10 JPY 100.996 IQD 10 IQD 0.99 JPY
100 JPY 1009.96 IQD 100 IQD 9.9 JPY
1000 JPY 10099.6 IQD 1000 IQD 99 JPY
10000 JPY 100996 IQD 10000 IQD 990 JPY
Japanese Yen to Iraqi Dinar History
Date Japanese Yen Iraqi Dinar
Wednesday 05/10/2022 1 JPY = 10.13922 IQD
Tuesday 04/10/2022 1 JPY = 10.1538 IQD
Monday 03/10/2022 1 JPY = 10.10223 IQD
Sunday 02/10/2022 1 JPY = 10.08152 IQD
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 JPY = 10.08712 IQD
Friday 30/09/2022 1 JPY = 10.08712 IQD
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 JPY = 10.10839 IQD
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 JPY = 10.11084 IQD
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 JPY = 10.09717 IQD
Monday 26/09/2022 1 JPY = 10.10989 IQD