Japanese Yen(JPY) to Iraqi Dinar(IQD)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Iraqi Dinar(IQD) - JPY to IQD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Iraqi Dinar currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 13.5358 IQD1 IQD = 0.0739 JPYExchange Rates Updated : April 22, 2021
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Iraqi Dinar (IQD) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Iraqi Dinar Iraqi Dinar Japanese Yen
1 JPY 0.0739 IQD 13.5358 JPY 1 IQD
2 JPY 0.1478 IQD 27.0716 JPY 2 IQD
5 JPY 0.3695 IQD 67.679 JPY 5 IQD
10 JPY 0.739 IQD 135.358 JPY 10 IQD
100 JPY 7.39 IQD 1353.58 JPY 100 IQD
1000 JPY 73.9 IQD 13535.8 JPY 1000 IQD
10000 JPY 739 IQD 135358 JPY 10000 IQD
Japanese Yen to Iraqi Dinar History
Date Japanese Yen Iraqi Dinar
Thursday 22/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.53617 IQD
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.5304 IQD
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.53027 IQD
Monday 19/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.52789 IQD
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.43421 IQD
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.41941 IQD
Friday 16/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.43987 IQD
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.44786 IQD
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.41897 IQD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.4231 IQD