Japanese Yen(JPY) to Lebanese Pound(LBP)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Lebanese Pound(LBP) - JPY to LBP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Lebanese Pound currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 13.934 LBP1 LBP = 0.0718 JPYExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Lebanese Pound (LBP) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Lebanese Pound Lebanese Pound Japanese Yen
1 JPY 0.0718 LBP 13.934 JPY 1 LBP
2 JPY 0.1436 LBP 27.868 JPY 2 LBP
5 JPY 0.359 LBP 69.67 JPY 5 LBP
10 JPY 0.718 LBP 139.34 JPY 10 LBP
100 JPY 7.18 LBP 1393.4 JPY 100 LBP
1000 JPY 71.8 LBP 13934 JPY 1000 LBP
10000 JPY 718 LBP 139340 JPY 10000 LBP
Japanese Yen to Lebanese Pound History
Date Japanese Yen Lebanese Pound
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.93398 LBP
Friday 09/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.79657 LBP
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.82912 LBP
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.77032 LBP
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.77633 LBP
Monday 05/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.70904 LBP
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.63113 LBP
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.62916 LBP
Friday 02/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.62916 LBP
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 JPY = 13.60609 LBP