Japanese Yen(JPY) to Myanmar Kyat(MMK)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Myanmar Kyat(MMK) - JPY to MMK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Myanmar Kyat currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 15.886 MMK1 MMK = 0.0629 JPYExchange Rates Updated : October 28, 2021
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Myanmar Kyat (MMK) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Myanmar Kyat Myanmar Kyat Japanese Yen
1 JPY 0.0629 MMK 15.886 JPY 1 MMK
2 JPY 0.1258 MMK 31.772 JPY 2 MMK
5 JPY 0.3145 MMK 79.43 JPY 5 MMK
10 JPY 0.629 MMK 158.86 JPY 10 MMK
100 JPY 6.29 MMK 1588.6 JPY 100 MMK
1000 JPY 62.9 MMK 15886 JPY 1000 MMK
10000 JPY 629 MMK 158860 JPY 10000 MMK
Japanese Yen to Myanmar Kyat History
Date Japanese Yen Myanmar Kyat
Wednesday 27/10/2021 1 JPY = 15.85863 MMK
Tuesday 26/10/2021 1 JPY = 16.33261 MMK
Monday 25/10/2021 1 JPY = 16.26744 MMK
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 JPY = 16.39774 MMK
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 JPY = 16.40684 MMK
Friday 22/10/2021 1 JPY = 16.41351 MMK
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 JPY = 16.50308 MMK
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 JPY = 16.44189 MMK
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 JPY = 16.41372 MMK
Monday 18/10/2021 1 JPY = 16.75204 MMK