Japanese Yen(JPY) to Mongolian Tugrik(MNT)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) - JPY to MNT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Mongolian Tugrik currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 24.9322 MNT1 MNT = 0.0401 JPYExchange Rates Updated : October 18, 2021
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Mongolian Tugrik (MNT) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Mongolian Tugrik Mongolian Tugrik Japanese Yen
1 JPY 0.0401 MNT 24.9322 JPY 1 MNT
2 JPY 0.0802 MNT 49.8644 JPY 2 MNT
5 JPY 0.2005 MNT 124.661 JPY 5 MNT
10 JPY 0.401 MNT 249.322 JPY 10 MNT
100 JPY 4.01 MNT 2493.22 JPY 100 MNT
1000 JPY 40.1 MNT 24932.2 JPY 1000 MNT
10000 JPY 401 MNT 249322 JPY 10000 MNT
Japanese Yen to Mongolian Tugrik History
Date Japanese Yen Mongolian Tugrik
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 JPY = 24.93946 MNT
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 JPY = 24.92477 MNT
Friday 15/10/2021 1 JPY = 24.92477 MNT
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 JPY = 25.03926 MNT
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 JPY = 25.16169 MNT
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 JPY = 25.00542 MNT
Monday 11/10/2021 1 JPY = 25.04888 MNT
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 JPY = 25.29007 MNT
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 JPY = 25.29705 MNT
Friday 08/10/2021 1 JPY = 25.29773 MNT