Japanese Yen(JPY) to Mongolian Tugrik(MNT)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) - JPY to MNT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Mongolian Tugrik currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 23.3175 MNT1 MNT = 0.0429 JPYExchange Rates Updated : August 9, 2022
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Mongolian Tugrik (MNT) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Mongolian Tugrik Mongolian Tugrik Japanese Yen
1 JPY 23.3175 MNT 1 MNT 0.0429 JPY
2 JPY 46.635 MNT 2 MNT 0.0858 JPY
5 JPY 116.5875 MNT 5 MNT 0.2145 JPY
10 JPY 233.175 MNT 10 MNT 0.429 JPY
100 JPY 2331.75 MNT 100 MNT 4.29 JPY
1000 JPY 23317.5 MNT 1000 MNT 42.9 JPY
10000 JPY 233175 MNT 10000 MNT 429 JPY
Japanese Yen to Mongolian Tugrik History
Date Japanese Yen Mongolian Tugrik
Monday 08/08/2022 1 JPY = 23.2912 MNT
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 JPY = 23.28308 MNT
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 JPY = 23.29544 MNT
Friday 05/08/2022 1 JPY = 23.30716 MNT
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 JPY = 23.711 MNT
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 JPY = 23.47339 MNT
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 JPY = 23.57661 MNT
Monday 01/08/2022 1 JPY = 23.90014 MNT
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 JPY = 23.57131 MNT
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 JPY = 23.60058 MNT