Japanese Yen(JPY) to Mongolian Tugrik(MNT)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) - JPY to MNT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Mongolian Tugrik currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 24.9329 MNT1 MNT = 0.0401 JPYExchange Rates Updated : January 27, 2022
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Mongolian Tugrik (MNT) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Mongolian Tugrik Mongolian Tugrik Japanese Yen
1 JPY 24.9329 MNT 0.0401 MNT 1 JPY
2 JPY 49.8658 MNT 0.0802 MNT 2 JPY
5 JPY 124.6645 MNT 0.2005 MNT 5 JPY
10 JPY 249.329 MNT 0.401 MNT 10 JPY
100 JPY 2493.29 MNT 4.01 MNT 100 JPY
1000 JPY 24932.9 MNT 40.1 MNT 1000 JPY
10000 JPY 249329 MNT 401 MNT 10000 JPY
Japanese Yen to Mongolian Tugrik History
Date Japanese Yen Mongolian Tugrik
Wednesday 26/01/2022 1 JPY = 24.93528 MNT
Tuesday 25/01/2022 1 JPY = 25.09529 MNT
Monday 24/01/2022 1 JPY = 25.07042 MNT
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 JPY = 25.13589 MNT
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 JPY = 25.15048 MNT
Friday 21/01/2022 1 JPY = 25.15048 MNT
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 JPY = 25.06998 MNT
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 JPY = 25.00048 MNT
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 JPY = 24.9503 MNT
Monday 17/01/2022 1 JPY = 24.94834 MNT