Japanese Yen(JPY) to Mongolian Tugrik(MNT)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) - JPY to MNT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Mongolian Tugrik currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 22.5086 MNT1 MNT = 0.0444 JPYExchange Rates Updated : April 13, 2024
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Mongolian Tugrik (MNT) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Mongolian Tugrik Mongolian Tugrik Japanese Yen
1 JPY 22.5086 MNT 1 MNT 0.0444 JPY
2 JPY 45.0172 MNT 2 MNT 0.0888 JPY
5 JPY 112.543 MNT 5 MNT 0.222 JPY
10 JPY 225.086 MNT 10 MNT 0.444 JPY
100 JPY 2250.86 MNT 100 MNT 4.44 JPY
1000 JPY 22508.6 MNT 1000 MNT 44.4 JPY
10000 JPY 225086 MNT 10000 MNT 444 JPY
Japanese Yen to Mongolian Tugrik History
Date Japanese Yen Mongolian Tugrik
Saturday 13/04/2024 1 JPY = 22.50856 MNT
Friday 12/04/2024 1 JPY = 22.17756 MNT
Thursday 11/04/2024 1 JPY = 22.18922 MNT
Wednesday 10/04/2024 1 JPY = 22.22171 MNT
Tuesday 09/04/2024 1 JPY = 22.39616 MNT
Monday 08/04/2024 1 JPY = 22.38642 MNT
Sunday 07/04/2024 1 JPY = 22.40841 MNT
Saturday 06/04/2024 1 JPY = 22.42185 MNT
Friday 05/04/2024 1 JPY = 22.42185 MNT
Thursday 04/04/2024 1 JPY = 22.4675 MNT