Japanese Yen(JPY) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) - JPY to MYR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Malaysian Ringgit currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.0318 MYR1 MYR = 31.4912 JPYExchange Rates Updated : February 25, 2024
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Malaysian Ringgit Malaysian Ringgit Japanese Yen
1 JPY 0.0318 MYR 1 MYR 31.4912 JPY
2 JPY 0.0636 MYR 2 MYR 62.9824 JPY
5 JPY 0.159 MYR 5 MYR 157.456 JPY
10 JPY 0.318 MYR 10 MYR 314.912 JPY
100 JPY 3.18 MYR 100 MYR 3149.12 JPY
1000 JPY 31.8 MYR 1000 MYR 31491.2 JPY
10000 JPY 318 MYR 10000 MYR 314912 JPY
Japanese Yen to Malaysian Ringgit History
Date Japanese Yen Malaysian Ringgit
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 JPY = 0.03175 MYR
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 JPY = 0.03175 MYR
Friday 23/02/2024 1 JPY = 0.03175 MYR
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 JPY = 0.03175 MYR
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 JPY = 0.03189 MYR
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 JPY = 0.032 MYR
Monday 19/02/2024 1 JPY = 0.03186 MYR
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 JPY = 0.03184 MYR
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 JPY = 0.03182 MYR
Friday 16/02/2024 1 JPY = 0.03182 MYR