Japanese Yen(JPY) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) - JPY to MYR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Malaysian Ringgit currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.0318 MYR1 MYR = 31.415 JPYExchange Rates Updated : September 27, 2022
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Malaysian Ringgit Malaysian Ringgit Japanese Yen
1 JPY 0.0318 MYR 1 MYR 31.415 JPY
2 JPY 0.0636 MYR 2 MYR 62.83 JPY
5 JPY 0.159 MYR 5 MYR 157.075 JPY
10 JPY 0.318 MYR 10 MYR 314.15 JPY
100 JPY 3.18 MYR 100 MYR 3141.5 JPY
1000 JPY 31.8 MYR 1000 MYR 31415 JPY
10000 JPY 318 MYR 10000 MYR 314150 JPY
Japanese Yen to Malaysian Ringgit History
Date Japanese Yen Malaysian Ringgit
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03192 MYR
Monday 26/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03169 MYR
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.0319 MYR
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03193 MYR
Friday 23/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03194 MYR
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03211 MYR
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 JPY = 157.82753 MYR
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03174 MYR
Monday 19/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03165 MYR
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.03178 MYR