Japanese Yen(JPY) to Mozambican metical(MZN)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Mozambican metical(MZN) - JPY to MZN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Mozambican metical currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.5608 MZN1 MZN = 1.7831 JPYExchange Rates Updated : October 25, 2021
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Mozambican metical (MZN) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Mozambican metical Mozambican metical Japanese Yen
1 JPY 1.7831 MZN 0.5608 JPY 1 MZN
2 JPY 3.5662 MZN 1.1216 JPY 2 MZN
5 JPY 8.9155 MZN 2.804 JPY 5 MZN
10 JPY 17.831 MZN 5.608 JPY 10 MZN
100 JPY 178.31 MZN 56.08 JPY 100 MZN
1000 JPY 1783.1 MZN 560.8 JPY 1000 MZN
10000 JPY 17831 MZN 5608 JPY 10000 MZN
Japanese Yen to Mozambican metical History
Date Japanese Yen Mozambican metical
Monday 25/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.56163 MZN
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.56164 MZN
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.56195 MZN
Friday 22/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.56205 MZN
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.56038 MZN
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.55826 MZN
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.55725 MZN
Monday 18/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.55851 MZN
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.55847 MZN
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 JPY = 0.55805 MZN