Japanese Yen(JPY) to Mozambican metical(MZN)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Mozambican metical(MZN) - JPY to MZN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Mozambican metical currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.441 MZN1 MZN = 2.2676 JPYExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Mozambican metical (MZN) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Mozambican metical Mozambican metical Japanese Yen
1 JPY 0.441 MZN 1 MZN 2.2676 JPY
2 JPY 0.882 MZN 2 MZN 4.5352 JPY
5 JPY 2.205 MZN 5 MZN 11.338 JPY
10 JPY 4.41 MZN 10 MZN 22.676 JPY
100 JPY 44.1 MZN 100 MZN 226.76 JPY
1000 JPY 441 MZN 1000 MZN 2267.6 JPY
10000 JPY 4410 MZN 10000 MZN 22676 JPY
Japanese Yen to Mozambican metical History
Date Japanese Yen Mozambican metical
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 JPY = 0.441 MZN
Friday 30/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.441 MZN
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.44193 MZN
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.44203 MZN
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.44114 MZN
Monday 26/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.44185 MZN
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.44476 MZN
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.44519 MZN
Friday 23/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.4453 MZN
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.44858 MZN