Japanese Yen(JPY) to Saudi Riyal(SAR)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Saudi Riyal(SAR) - JPY to SAR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Saudi Riyal currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.0342 SAR1 SAR = 29.2347 JPYExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Saudi Riyal (SAR) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Saudi Riyal Saudi Riyal Japanese Yen
1 JPY 29.2347 SAR 0.0342 JPY 1 SAR
2 JPY 58.4694 SAR 0.0684 JPY 2 SAR
5 JPY 146.1735 SAR 0.171 JPY 5 SAR
10 JPY 292.347 SAR 0.342 JPY 10 SAR
100 JPY 2923.47 SAR 3.42 JPY 100 SAR
1000 JPY 29234.7 SAR 34.2 JPY 1000 SAR
10000 JPY 292347 SAR 342 JPY 10000 SAR
Japanese Yen to Saudi Riyal History
Date Japanese Yen Saudi Riyal
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.03421 SAR
Friday 09/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.0342 SAR
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.03431 SAR
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.03414 SAR
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.03417 SAR
Monday 05/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.03403 SAR
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.03388 SAR
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.03388 SAR
Friday 02/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.03388 SAR
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 JPY = 0.0339 SAR