Japanese Yen(JPY) to Saudi Riyal(SAR)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Saudi Riyal(SAR) - JPY to SAR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Saudi Riyal currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 0.0262 SAR1 SAR = 38.1094 JPYExchange Rates Updated : September 24, 2022
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Saudi Riyal (SAR) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Saudi Riyal Saudi Riyal Japanese Yen
1 JPY 0.0262 SAR 1 SAR 38.1094 JPY
2 JPY 0.0524 SAR 2 SAR 76.2188 JPY
5 JPY 0.131 SAR 5 SAR 190.547 JPY
10 JPY 0.262 SAR 10 SAR 381.094 JPY
100 JPY 2.62 SAR 100 SAR 3810.94 JPY
1000 JPY 26.2 SAR 1000 SAR 38109.4 JPY
10000 JPY 262 SAR 10000 SAR 381094 JPY
Japanese Yen to Saudi Riyal History
Date Japanese Yen Saudi Riyal
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.02624 SAR
Friday 23/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.02625 SAR
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.02644 SAR
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.02607 SAR
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.02619 SAR
Monday 19/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.02622 SAR
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.02633 SAR
Saturday 17/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.02629 SAR
Friday 16/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.02629 SAR
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 JPY = 0.0262 SAR