Japanese Yen(JPY) to Somali Shilling(SOS)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Somali Shilling(SOS) - JPY to SOS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Somali Shilling currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 4.5957 SOS1 SOS = 0.2176 JPYExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Somali Shilling (SOS) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Somali Shilling Somali Shilling Japanese Yen
1 JPY 4.5957 SOS 1 SOS 0.2176 JPY
2 JPY 9.1914 SOS 2 SOS 0.4352 JPY
5 JPY 22.9785 SOS 5 SOS 1.088 JPY
10 JPY 45.957 SOS 10 SOS 2.176 JPY
100 JPY 459.57 SOS 100 SOS 21.76 JPY
1000 JPY 4595.7 SOS 1000 SOS 217.6 JPY
10000 JPY 45957 SOS 10000 SOS 2176 JPY
Japanese Yen to Somali Shilling History
Date Japanese Yen Somali Shilling
Friday 27/05/2022 1 JPY = 4.5946 SOS
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 JPY = 4.58887 SOS
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 JPY = 4.58494 SOS
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 JPY = 4.60668 SOS
Monday 23/05/2022 1 JPY = 4.56402 SOS
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 JPY = 4.56193 SOS
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 JPY = 4.56094 SOS
Friday 20/05/2022 1 JPY = 4.56094 SOS
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 JPY = 4.53765 SOS
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 JPY = 4.53021 SOS