Japanese Yen(JPY) to Somali Shilling(SOS)

Japanese Yen(JPY) to Somali Shilling(SOS) - JPY to SOS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Japanese Yen to Somali Shilling currency exchange rates
1 JPY = 5.156 SOS1 SOS = 0.194 JPYExchange Rates Updated : October 28, 2021
Convert Japanese Yen (JPY) to Somali Shilling (SOS) with a conversion calculator
Japanese Yen Somali Shilling Somali Shilling Japanese Yen
1 JPY 0.194 SOS 5.156 JPY 1 SOS
2 JPY 0.388 SOS 10.312 JPY 2 SOS
5 JPY 0.97 SOS 25.78 JPY 5 SOS
10 JPY 1.94 SOS 51.56 JPY 10 SOS
100 JPY 19.4 SOS 515.6 JPY 100 SOS
1000 JPY 194 SOS 5156 JPY 1000 SOS
10000 JPY 1940 SOS 51560 JPY 10000 SOS
Japanese Yen to Somali Shilling History
Date Japanese Yen Somali Shilling
Wednesday 27/10/2021 1 JPY = 5.14948 SOS
Tuesday 26/10/2021 1 JPY = 5.11464 SOS
Monday 25/10/2021 1 JPY = 5.15296 SOS
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 JPY = 5.13854 SOS
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 JPY = 5.14139 SOS
Friday 22/10/2021 1 JPY = 5.14229 SOS
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 JPY = 5.12703 SOS
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 JPY = 5.12524 SOS
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 JPY = 5.09842 SOS
Monday 18/10/2021 1 JPY = 5.12744 SOS