Cambodia Riel(KHR) to Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY)

Cambodia Riel(KHR) to Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) - KHR to CNY - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Cambodia Riel to Chinese Yuan Renminbi currency exchange rates
1 KHR = 0.0018 CNY1 CNY = 566.3078 KHRExchange Rates Updated : June 16, 2024
Convert Cambodia Riel (KHR) to Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) with a conversion calculator
Cambodia Riel Chinese Yuan Renminbi Chinese Yuan Renminbi Cambodia Riel
1 KHR 0.0018 CNY 1 CNY 566.3078 KHR
2 KHR 0.0036 CNY 2 CNY 1132.6156 KHR
5 KHR 0.009 CNY 5 CNY 2831.539 KHR
10 KHR 0.018 CNY 10 CNY 5663.078 KHR
100 KHR 0.18 CNY 100 CNY 56630.78 KHR
1000 KHR 1.8 CNY 1000 CNY 566307.8 KHR
10000 KHR 18 CNY 10000 CNY 5663078 KHR
Cambodia Riel to Chinese Yuan Renminbi History
Date Cambodia Riel Chinese Yuan Renminbi
Sunday 16/06/2024 1 KHR = 0.00177 CNY
Saturday 15/06/2024 1 KHR = 0.00177 CNY
Friday 14/06/2024 1 KHR = 0.00176 CNY
Thursday 13/06/2024 1 KHR = 0.00176 CNY
Wednesday 12/06/2024 1 KHR = 0.00176 CNY
Tuesday 11/06/2024 1 KHR = 0.00176 CNY
Monday 10/06/2024 1 KHR = 0.00175 CNY
Sunday 09/06/2024 1 KHR = 0.00175 CNY
Saturday 08/06/2024 1 KHR = 0.00175 CNY
Friday 07/06/2024 1 KHR = 0.00176 CNY