270 Moldovan Leu(MDL) to Romanian Leu(RON)

270 MDL to RON Exchange Rates - Moldovan Leu(MDL) to Romanian Leu(RON)

Moldovan Leu to Romanian Leu currency exchange rates
270 MDL = 70.6608 RON270 RON = 1031.69 MDLExchange Rates Updated : June 16, 2024
Convert Moldovan Leu (MDL) to Romanian Leu (RON) with a conversion calculator
Moldovan Leu Romanian Leu Romanian Leu Moldovan Leu
1 MDL 0.2617 RON 1 RON 3.8211 MDL
2 MDL 0.5234 RON 2 RON 7.6422 MDL
5 MDL 1.3085 RON 5 RON 19.1055 MDL
10 MDL 2.617 RON 10 RON 38.211 MDL
100 MDL 26.17 RON 100 RON 382.11 MDL
1000 MDL 261.7 RON 1000 RON 3821.1 MDL
10000 MDL 2617 RON 10000 RON 38211 MDL
Moldovan Leu to Romanian Leu History
Date Moldovan Leu Romanian Leu
Sunday 16/06/2024 270 MDL = 70.72738 RON
Saturday 15/06/2024 270 MDL = 70.72738 RON
Friday 14/06/2024 270 MDL = 70.57469 RON
Thursday 13/06/2024 270 MDL = 70.14707 RON
Wednesday 12/06/2024 270 MDL = 70.4697 RON
Tuesday 11/06/2024 270 MDL = 70.36972 RON
Monday 10/06/2024 270 MDL = 70.57875 RON
Sunday 09/06/2024 270 MDL = 70.15424 RON
Saturday 08/06/2024 270 MDL = 69.94969 RON
Friday 07/06/2024 270 MDL = 70.41527 RON