Mexican Peso(MXN) to Albanian Lek(ALL)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Albanian Lek(ALL) - MXN to ALL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Albanian Lek currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 5.1462 ALL1 ALL = 0.1943 MXNExchange Rates Updated : October 21, 2021
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Albanian Lek (ALL) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Albanian Lek Albanian Lek Mexican Peso
1 MXN 0.1943 ALL 5.1462 MXN 1 ALL
2 MXN 0.3886 ALL 10.2924 MXN 2 ALL
5 MXN 0.9715 ALL 25.731 MXN 5 ALL
10 MXN 1.943 ALL 51.462 MXN 10 ALL
100 MXN 19.43 ALL 514.62 MXN 100 ALL
1000 MXN 194.3 ALL 5146.2 MXN 1000 ALL
10000 MXN 1943 ALL 51462 MXN 10000 ALL
Mexican Peso to Albanian Lek History
Date Mexican Peso Albanian Lek
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 MXN = 5.14757 ALL
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 MXN = 5.16942 ALL
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 MXN = 5.16631 ALL
Monday 18/10/2021 1 MXN = 5.12942 ALL
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 MXN = 5.1483 ALL
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 MXN = 5.15271 ALL
Friday 15/10/2021 1 MXN = 5.15271 ALL
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 MXN = 5.10354 ALL
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 MXN = 5.10192 ALL
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 MXN = 5.06234 ALL