Mexican Peso(MXN) to Albanian Lek(ALL)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Albanian Lek(ALL) - MXN to ALL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Albanian Lek currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 5.1277 ALL1 ALL = 0.195 MXNExchange Rates Updated : April 12, 2021
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Albanian Lek (ALL) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Albanian Lek Albanian Lek Mexican Peso
1 MXN 0.195 ALL 5.1277 MXN 1 ALL
2 MXN 0.39 ALL 10.2554 MXN 2 ALL
5 MXN 0.975 ALL 25.6385 MXN 5 ALL
10 MXN 1.95 ALL 51.277 MXN 10 ALL
100 MXN 19.5 ALL 512.77 MXN 100 ALL
1000 MXN 195 ALL 5127.7 MXN 1000 ALL
10000 MXN 1950 ALL 51277 MXN 10000 ALL
Mexican Peso to Albanian Lek History
Date Mexican Peso Albanian Lek
Monday 12/04/2021 1 MXN = 5.12387 ALL
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 MXN = 5.16676 ALL
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 MXN = 5.16553 ALL
Friday 09/04/2021 1 MXN = 5.12428 ALL
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 MXN = 5.16126 ALL
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 MXN = 5.12549 ALL
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 MXN = 5.16684 ALL
Monday 05/04/2021 1 MXN = 5.15542 ALL
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 MXN = 5.15073 ALL
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 MXN = 5.15144 ALL