Mexican Peso(MXN) to Burundi Franc(BIF)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Burundi Franc(BIF) - MXN to BIF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Burundi Franc currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 167.9776 BIF1 BIF = 0.006 MXNExchange Rates Updated : February 22, 2024
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Burundi Franc (BIF) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Burundi Franc Burundi Franc Mexican Peso
1 MXN 167.9776 BIF 1 BIF 0.006 MXN
2 MXN 335.9552 BIF 2 BIF 0.012 MXN
5 MXN 839.888 BIF 5 BIF 0.03 MXN
10 MXN 1679.776 BIF 10 BIF 0.06 MXN
100 MXN 16797.76 BIF 100 BIF 0.6 MXN
1000 MXN 167977.6 BIF 1000 BIF 6 MXN
10000 MXN 1679776 BIF 10000 BIF 60 MXN
Mexican Peso to Burundi Franc History
Date Mexican Peso Burundi Franc
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 MXN = 167.97558 BIF
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 MXN = 167.90915 BIF
Monday 19/02/2024 1 MXN = 167.45627 BIF
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 MXN = 167.51346 BIF
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 MXN = 167.46249 BIF
Friday 16/02/2024 1 MXN = 168.06817 BIF
Thursday 15/02/2024 1 MXN = 168.10075 BIF
Wednesday 14/02/2024 1 MXN = 167.52289 BIF
Tuesday 13/02/2024 1 MXN = 166.69381 BIF
Monday 12/02/2024 1 MXN = 167.68988 BIF