Mexican Peso(MXN) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) - MXN to BTN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Bhutan Ngultrum currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 3.7269 BTN1 BTN = 0.2683 MXNExchange Rates Updated : April 17, 2021
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Bhutan Ngultrum (BTN) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Bhutan Ngultrum Bhutan Ngultrum Mexican Peso
1 MXN 0.2683 BTN 3.7269 MXN 1 BTN
2 MXN 0.5366 BTN 7.4538 MXN 2 BTN
5 MXN 1.3415 BTN 18.6345 MXN 5 BTN
10 MXN 2.683 BTN 37.269 MXN 10 BTN
100 MXN 26.83 BTN 372.69 MXN 100 BTN
1000 MXN 268.3 BTN 3726.9 MXN 1000 BTN
10000 MXN 2683 BTN 37269 MXN 10000 BTN
Mexican Peso to Bhutan Ngultrum History
Date Mexican Peso Bhutan Ngultrum
Friday 16/04/2021 1 MXN = 3.72686 BTN
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 MXN = 3.75517 BTN
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 MXN = 3.74236 BTN
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 MXN = 3.75286 BTN
Monday 12/04/2021 1 MXN = 3.71701 BTN
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 MXN = 3.70108 BTN
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 MXN = 3.7002 BTN
Friday 09/04/2021 1 MXN = 3.70341 BTN
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 MXN = 3.71596 BTN
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 MXN = 3.66729 BTN