Mexican Peso(MXN) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) - MXN to BTN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Bhutan Ngultrum currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 4.5615 BTN1 BTN = 0.2192 MXNExchange Rates Updated : July 24, 2024
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Bhutan Ngultrum (BTN) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Bhutan Ngultrum Bhutan Ngultrum Mexican Peso
1 MXN 4.5615 BTN 1 BTN 0.2192 MXN
2 MXN 9.123 BTN 2 BTN 0.4384 MXN
5 MXN 22.8075 BTN 5 BTN 1.096 MXN
10 MXN 45.615 BTN 10 BTN 2.192 MXN
100 MXN 456.15 BTN 100 BTN 21.92 MXN
1000 MXN 4561.5 BTN 1000 BTN 219.2 MXN
10000 MXN 45615 BTN 10000 BTN 2192 MXN
Mexican Peso to Bhutan Ngultrum History
Date Mexican Peso Bhutan Ngultrum
Wednesday 24/07/2024 1 MXN = 4.58859 BTN
Tuesday 23/07/2024 1 MXN = 4.60583 BTN
Monday 22/07/2024 1 MXN = 4.66391 BTN
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 MXN = 4.65467 BTN
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 MXN = 4.62829 BTN
Friday 19/07/2024 1 MXN = 4.62983 BTN
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 MXN = 4.65551 BTN
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 MXN = 4.70893 BTN
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 MXN = 4.73432 BTN
Monday 15/07/2024 1 MXN = 4.71326 BTN