Mexican Peso(MXN) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) - MXN to BTN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Bhutan Ngultrum currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 3.9995 BTN1 BTN = 0.25 MXNExchange Rates Updated : August 15, 2022
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Bhutan Ngultrum (BTN) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Bhutan Ngultrum Bhutan Ngultrum Mexican Peso
1 MXN 3.9995 BTN 1 BTN 0.25 MXN
2 MXN 7.999 BTN 2 BTN 0.5 MXN
5 MXN 19.9975 BTN 5 BTN 1.25 MXN
10 MXN 39.995 BTN 10 BTN 2.5 MXN
100 MXN 399.95 BTN 100 BTN 25 MXN
1000 MXN 3999.5 BTN 1000 BTN 250 MXN
10000 MXN 39995 BTN 10000 BTN 2500 MXN
Mexican Peso to Bhutan Ngultrum History
Date Mexican Peso Bhutan Ngultrum
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 MXN = 4.00842 BTN
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 MXN = 4.01396 BTN
Friday 12/08/2022 1 MXN = 4.01396 BTN
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 MXN = 3.98694 BTN
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 MXN = 3.96947 BTN
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 MXN = 3.92683 BTN
Monday 08/08/2022 1 MXN = 3.92499 BTN
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 MXN = 3.89457 BTN
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 MXN = 3.89311 BTN
Friday 05/08/2022 1 MXN = 3.87592 BTN