Mexican Peso(MXN) to Estonian Kroon(EEK)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Estonian Kroon(EEK) - MXN to EEK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Estonian Kroon currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 0.8111 EEK1 EEK = 1.2328 MXNExchange Rates Updated : June 25, 2024
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Estonian Kroon (EEK) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Estonian Kroon Estonian Kroon Mexican Peso
1 MXN 0.8111 EEK 1 EEK 1.2328 MXN
2 MXN 1.6222 EEK 2 EEK 2.4656 MXN
5 MXN 4.0555 EEK 5 EEK 6.164 MXN
10 MXN 8.111 EEK 10 EEK 12.328 MXN
100 MXN 81.11 EEK 100 EEK 123.28 MXN
1000 MXN 811.1 EEK 1000 EEK 1232.8 MXN
10000 MXN 8111 EEK 10000 EEK 12328 MXN
Mexican Peso to Estonian Kroon History
Date Mexican Peso Estonian Kroon
Monday 24/06/2024 1 MXN = 0.81166 EEK
Sunday 23/06/2024 1 MXN = 0.80741 EEK
Saturday 22/06/2024 1 MXN = 0.80713 EEK
Friday 21/06/2024 1 MXN = 0.80714 EEK
Thursday 20/06/2024 1 MXN = 0.79617 EEK
Wednesday 19/06/2024 1 MXN = 0.7896 EEK
Tuesday 18/06/2024 1 MXN = 0.79114 EEK
Monday 17/06/2024 1 MXN = 0.78585 EEK
Sunday 16/06/2024 1 MXN = 0.79154 EEK
Saturday 15/06/2024 1 MXN = 0.79047 EEK