Mexican Peso(MXN) to Estonian Kroon(EEK)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Estonian Kroon(EEK) - MXN to EEK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Estonian Kroon currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 0.6658 EEK1 EEK = 1.5019 MXNExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Estonian Kroon (EEK) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Estonian Kroon Estonian Kroon Mexican Peso
1 MXN 1.5019 EEK 0.6658 MXN 1 EEK
2 MXN 3.0038 EEK 1.3316 MXN 2 EEK
5 MXN 7.5095 EEK 3.329 MXN 5 EEK
10 MXN 15.019 EEK 6.658 MXN 10 EEK
100 MXN 150.19 EEK 66.58 MXN 100 EEK
1000 MXN 1501.9 EEK 665.8 MXN 1000 EEK
10000 MXN 15019 EEK 6658 MXN 10000 EEK
Mexican Peso to Estonian Kroon History
Date Mexican Peso Estonian Kroon
Friday 22/10/2021 1 MXN = 0.66588 EEK
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 MXN = 0.66274 EEK
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 MXN = 0.66398 EEK
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 MXN = 0.66462 EEK
Monday 18/10/2021 1 MXN = 0.65978 EEK
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 MXN = 0.66258 EEK
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 MXN = 0.66321 EEK
Friday 15/10/2021 1 MXN = 0.66321 EEK
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 MXN = 0.65661 EEK
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 MXN = 0.65622 EEK