Mexican Peso(MXN) to Estonian Kroon(EEK)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Estonian Kroon(EEK) - MXN to EEK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Estonian Kroon currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 0.6554 EEK1 EEK = 1.5257 MXNExchange Rates Updated : April 17, 2021
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Estonian Kroon (EEK) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Estonian Kroon Estonian Kroon Mexican Peso
1 MXN 1.5257 EEK 0.6554 MXN 1 EEK
2 MXN 3.0514 EEK 1.3108 MXN 2 EEK
5 MXN 7.6285 EEK 3.277 MXN 5 EEK
10 MXN 15.257 EEK 6.554 MXN 10 EEK
100 MXN 152.57 EEK 65.54 MXN 100 EEK
1000 MXN 1525.7 EEK 655.4 MXN 1000 EEK
10000 MXN 15257 EEK 6554 MXN 10000 EEK
Mexican Peso to Estonian Kroon History
Date Mexican Peso Estonian Kroon
Friday 16/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.65543 EEK
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.65513 EEK
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.65014 EEK
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.65163 EEK
Monday 12/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.65199 EEK
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.65219 EEK
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.65208 EEK
Friday 09/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.65216 EEK
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.65325 EEK
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.65191 EEK