Mexican Peso(MXN) to Estonian Kroon(EEK)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Estonian Kroon(EEK) - MXN to EEK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Estonian Kroon currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 0.7534 EEK1 EEK = 1.3273 MXNExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Estonian Kroon (EEK) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Estonian Kroon Estonian Kroon Mexican Peso
1 MXN 0.7534 EEK 1 EEK 1.3273 MXN
2 MXN 1.5068 EEK 2 EEK 2.6546 MXN
5 MXN 3.767 EEK 5 EEK 6.6365 MXN
10 MXN 7.534 EEK 10 EEK 13.273 MXN
100 MXN 75.34 EEK 100 EEK 132.73 MXN
1000 MXN 753.4 EEK 1000 EEK 1327.3 MXN
10000 MXN 7534 EEK 10000 EEK 13273 MXN
Mexican Peso to Estonian Kroon History
Date Mexican Peso Estonian Kroon
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.75219 EEK
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.75219 EEK
Friday 05/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.75231 EEK
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.75111 EEK
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.75157 EEK
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.74022 EEK
Monday 01/08/2022 1 MXN = 0.74754 EEK
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.75185 EEK
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.75126 EEK
Friday 29/07/2022 1 MXN = 0.75126 EEK