Mexican Peso(MXN) to Georgian lari(GEL)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Georgian lari(GEL) - MXN to GEL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Georgian lari currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 0.1699 GEL1 GEL = 5.8871 MXNExchange Rates Updated : April 12, 2021
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Georgian lari (GEL) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Georgian lari Georgian lari Mexican Peso
1 MXN 5.8871 GEL 0.1699 MXN 1 GEL
2 MXN 11.7742 GEL 0.3398 MXN 2 GEL
5 MXN 29.4355 GEL 0.8495 MXN 5 GEL
10 MXN 58.871 GEL 1.699 MXN 10 GEL
100 MXN 588.71 GEL 16.99 MXN 100 GEL
1000 MXN 5887.1 GEL 169.9 MXN 1000 GEL
10000 MXN 58871 GEL 1699 MXN 10000 GEL
Mexican Peso to Georgian lari History
Date Mexican Peso Georgian lari
Monday 12/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.17022 GEL
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.17015 GEL
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.17014 GEL
Friday 09/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.16989 GEL
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.17039 GEL
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.16942 GEL
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.16974 GEL
Monday 05/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.16867 GEL
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.16857 GEL
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.1686 GEL