Mexican Peso(MXN) to Jamaican Dollar(JMD)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Jamaican Dollar(JMD) - MXN to JMD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Jamaican Dollar currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 7.5289 JMD1 JMD = 0.1328 MXNExchange Rates Updated : April 17, 2021
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Jamaican Dollar (JMD) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Jamaican Dollar Jamaican Dollar Mexican Peso
1 MXN 0.1328 JMD 7.5289 MXN 1 JMD
2 MXN 0.2656 JMD 15.0578 MXN 2 JMD
5 MXN 0.664 JMD 37.6445 MXN 5 JMD
10 MXN 1.328 JMD 75.289 MXN 10 JMD
100 MXN 13.28 JMD 752.89 MXN 100 JMD
1000 MXN 132.8 JMD 7528.9 MXN 1000 JMD
10000 MXN 1328 JMD 75289 MXN 10000 JMD
Mexican Peso to Jamaican Dollar History
Date Mexican Peso Jamaican Dollar
Friday 16/04/2021 1 MXN = 7.52889 JMD
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 MXN = 7.52561 JMD
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 MXN = 7.45709 JMD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 MXN = 7.36701 JMD
Monday 12/04/2021 1 MXN = 7.35411 JMD
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 MXN = 7.30783 JMD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 MXN = 7.30609 JMD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 MXN = 7.31246 JMD
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 MXN = 7.29841 JMD
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 MXN = 7.22891 JMD