Mexican Peso(MXN) to Myanmar Kyat(MMK)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Myanmar Kyat(MMK) - MXN to MMK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Myanmar Kyat currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 92.544 MMK1 MMK = 0.0108 MXNExchange Rates Updated : October 22, 2021
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Myanmar Kyat (MMK) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Myanmar Kyat Myanmar Kyat Mexican Peso
1 MXN 0.0108 MMK 92.544 MXN 1 MMK
2 MXN 0.0216 MMK 185.088 MXN 2 MMK
5 MXN 0.054 MMK 462.72 MXN 5 MMK
10 MXN 0.108 MMK 925.44 MXN 10 MMK
100 MXN 1.08 MMK 9254.4 MXN 100 MMK
1000 MXN 10.8 MMK 92544 MXN 1000 MMK
10000 MXN 108 MMK 925440 MXN 10000 MMK
Mexican Peso to Myanmar Kyat History
Date Mexican Peso Myanmar Kyat
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 MXN = 92.59278 MMK
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 MXN = 92.99254 MMK
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 MXN = 92.90504 MMK
Monday 18/10/2021 1 MXN = 93.75073 MMK
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 MXN = 94.08502 MMK
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 MXN = 94.16459 MMK
Friday 15/10/2021 1 MXN = 94.16459 MMK
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 MXN = 92.77177 MMK
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 MXN = 93.14621 MMK
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 MXN = 92.82423 MMK