Mexican Peso(MXN) to Myanmar Kyat(MMK)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Myanmar Kyat(MMK) - MXN to MMK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Myanmar Kyat currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 70.0423 MMK1 MMK = 0.0143 MXNExchange Rates Updated : April 12, 2021
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Myanmar Kyat (MMK) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Myanmar Kyat Myanmar Kyat Mexican Peso
1 MXN 0.0143 MMK 70.0423 MXN 1 MMK
2 MXN 0.0286 MMK 140.0846 MXN 2 MMK
5 MXN 0.0715 MMK 350.2115 MXN 5 MMK
10 MXN 0.143 MMK 700.423 MXN 10 MMK
100 MXN 1.43 MMK 7004.23 MXN 100 MMK
1000 MXN 14.3 MMK 70042.3 MXN 1000 MMK
10000 MXN 143 MMK 700423 MXN 10000 MMK
Mexican Peso to Myanmar Kyat History
Date Mexican Peso Myanmar Kyat
Monday 12/04/2021 1 MXN = 69.98908 MMK
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 MXN = 69.84874 MMK
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 MXN = 69.83211 MMK
Friday 09/04/2021 1 MXN = 69.89251 MMK
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 MXN = 70.14144 MMK
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 MXN = 69.7782 MMK
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 MXN = 69.8819 MMK
Monday 05/04/2021 1 MXN = 69.36373 MMK
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 MXN = 69.19306 MMK
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 MXN = 69.2026 MMK