Mexican Peso(MXN) to Serbian Dinar(RSD)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Serbian Dinar(RSD) - MXN to RSD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Serbian Dinar currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 4.9803 RSD1 RSD = 0.2008 MXNExchange Rates Updated : October 17, 2021
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Serbian Dinar (RSD) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Serbian Dinar Serbian Dinar Mexican Peso
1 MXN 0.2008 RSD 4.9803 MXN 1 RSD
2 MXN 0.4016 RSD 9.9606 MXN 2 RSD
5 MXN 1.004 RSD 24.9015 MXN 5 RSD
10 MXN 2.008 RSD 49.803 MXN 10 RSD
100 MXN 20.08 RSD 498.03 MXN 100 RSD
1000 MXN 200.8 RSD 4980.3 MXN 1000 RSD
10000 MXN 2008 RSD 49803 MXN 10000 RSD
Mexican Peso to Serbian Dinar History
Date Mexican Peso Serbian Dinar
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 MXN = 4.98028 RSD
Friday 15/10/2021 1 MXN = 4.98028 RSD
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 MXN = 4.92253 RSD
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 MXN = 4.94366 RSD
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 MXN = 4.89245 RSD
Monday 11/10/2021 1 MXN = 4.87143 RSD
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 MXN = 4.90258 RSD
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 MXN = 4.90582 RSD
Friday 08/10/2021 1 MXN = 4.90873 RSD
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 MXN = 4.91939 RSD