Mexican Peso(MXN) to Serbian Dinar(RSD)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Serbian Dinar(RSD) - MXN to RSD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Serbian Dinar currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 5.6337 RSD1 RSD = 0.1775 MXNExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Serbian Dinar (RSD) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Serbian Dinar Serbian Dinar Mexican Peso
1 MXN 5.6337 RSD 1 RSD 0.1775 MXN
2 MXN 11.2674 RSD 2 RSD 0.355 MXN
5 MXN 28.1685 RSD 5 RSD 0.8875 MXN
10 MXN 56.337 RSD 10 RSD 1.775 MXN
100 MXN 563.37 RSD 100 RSD 17.75 MXN
1000 MXN 5633.7 RSD 1000 RSD 177.5 MXN
10000 MXN 56337 RSD 10000 RSD 1775 MXN
Mexican Peso to Serbian Dinar History
Date Mexican Peso Serbian Dinar
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.63375 RSD
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.63375 RSD
Friday 05/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.6346 RSD
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.63365 RSD
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.63689 RSD
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.55263 RSD
Monday 01/08/2022 1 MXN = 5.60605 RSD
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.62863 RSD
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.63462 RSD
Friday 29/07/2022 1 MXN = 5.63462 RSD