Mexican Peso(MXN) to Serbian Dinar(RSD)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Serbian Dinar(RSD) - MXN to RSD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Serbian Dinar currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 4.9081 RSD1 RSD = 0.2037 MXNExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Serbian Dinar (RSD) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Serbian Dinar Serbian Dinar Mexican Peso
1 MXN 0.2037 RSD 4.9081 MXN 1 RSD
2 MXN 0.4074 RSD 9.8162 MXN 2 RSD
5 MXN 1.0185 RSD 24.5405 MXN 5 RSD
10 MXN 2.037 RSD 49.081 MXN 10 RSD
100 MXN 20.37 RSD 490.81 MXN 100 RSD
1000 MXN 203.7 RSD 4908.1 MXN 1000 RSD
10000 MXN 2037 RSD 49081 MXN 10000 RSD
Mexican Peso to Serbian Dinar History
Date Mexican Peso Serbian Dinar
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 MXN = 4.89227 RSD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 MXN = 4.92185 RSD
Monday 12/04/2021 1 MXN = 4.90092 RSD
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 MXN = 4.90115 RSD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 MXN = 4.89998 RSD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 MXN = 4.90428 RSD
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 MXN = 4.93207 RSD
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 MXN = 4.89393 RSD
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 MXN = 4.93619 RSD
Monday 05/04/2021 1 MXN = 4.92835 RSD