Mexican Peso(MXN) to Russian Ruble(RUB)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Russian Ruble(RUB) - MXN to RUB - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Russian Ruble currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 3.4901 RUB1 RUB = 0.2865 MXNExchange Rates Updated : October 16, 2021
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Russian Ruble (RUB) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Russian Ruble Russian Ruble Mexican Peso
1 MXN 0.2865 RUB 3.4901 MXN 1 RUB
2 MXN 0.573 RUB 6.9802 MXN 2 RUB
5 MXN 1.4325 RUB 17.4505 MXN 5 RUB
10 MXN 2.865 RUB 34.901 MXN 10 RUB
100 MXN 28.65 RUB 349.01 MXN 100 RUB
1000 MXN 286.5 RUB 3490.1 MXN 1000 RUB
10000 MXN 2865 RUB 34901 MXN 10000 RUB
Mexican Peso to Russian Ruble History
Date Mexican Peso Russian Ruble
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 MXN = 3.49009 RUB
Friday 15/10/2021 1 MXN = 3.49002 RUB
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 MXN = 3.47238 RUB
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 MXN = 3.50248 RUB
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 MXN = 3.45719 RUB
Monday 11/10/2021 1 MXN = 3.44474 RUB
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 MXN = 3.46549 RUB
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 MXN = 3.46737 RUB
Friday 08/10/2021 1 MXN = 3.467 RUB
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 MXN = 3.47408 RUB