Mexican Peso(MXN) to Surinamese dollar(SRD)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Surinamese dollar(SRD) - MXN to SRD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Surinamese dollar currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 0.7104 SRD1 SRD = 1.4076 MXNExchange Rates Updated : April 17, 2021
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Surinamese dollar (SRD) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Surinamese dollar Surinamese dollar Mexican Peso
1 MXN 1.4076 SRD 0.7104 MXN 1 SRD
2 MXN 2.8152 SRD 1.4208 MXN 2 SRD
5 MXN 7.038 SRD 3.552 MXN 5 SRD
10 MXN 14.076 SRD 7.104 MXN 10 SRD
100 MXN 140.76 SRD 71.04 MXN 100 SRD
1000 MXN 1407.6 SRD 710.4 MXN 1000 SRD
10000 MXN 14076 SRD 7104 MXN 10000 SRD
Mexican Peso to Surinamese dollar History
Date Mexican Peso Surinamese dollar
Friday 16/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.71044 SRD
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.7094 SRD
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.70476 SRD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.70455 SRD
Monday 12/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.70273 SRD
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.70216 SRD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.702 SRD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.70208 SRD
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.70414 SRD
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 MXN = 0.70013 SRD