Mexican Peso(MXN) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS) - MXN to UZS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Uzbekistan Som currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 526.5584 UZS1 UZS = 0.0019 MXNExchange Rates Updated : January 24, 2022
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Uzbekistan Som (UZS) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Uzbekistan Som Uzbekistan Som Mexican Peso
1 MXN 526.5584 UZS 0.0019 UZS 1 MXN
2 MXN 1053.1168 UZS 0.0038 UZS 2 MXN
5 MXN 2632.792 UZS 0.0095 UZS 5 MXN
10 MXN 5265.584 UZS 0.019 UZS 10 MXN
100 MXN 52655.84 UZS 0.19 UZS 100 MXN
1000 MXN 526558.4 UZS 1.9 UZS 1000 MXN
10000 MXN 5265584 UZS 19 UZS 10000 MXN
Mexican Peso to Uzbekistan Som History
Date Mexican Peso Uzbekistan Som
Monday 24/01/2022 1 MXN = 525.39548 UZS
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 MXN = 530.20456 UZS
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 MXN = 529.943 UZS
Friday 21/01/2022 1 MXN = 529.943 UZS
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 MXN = 527.35582 UZS
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 MXN = 527.73214 UZS
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 MXN = 529.92794 UZS
Monday 17/01/2022 1 MXN = 534.14579 UZS
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 MXN = 534.6798 UZS
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 MXN = 534.54814 UZS