Mexican Peso(MXN) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS)

Mexican Peso(MXN) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS) - MXN to UZS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Mexican Peso to Uzbekistan Som currency exchange rates
1 MXN = 523.8307 UZS1 UZS = 0.0019 MXNExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Mexican Peso (MXN) to Uzbekistan Som (UZS) with a conversion calculator
Mexican Peso Uzbekistan Som Uzbekistan Som Mexican Peso
1 MXN 0.0019 UZS 523.8307 MXN 1 UZS
2 MXN 0.0038 UZS 1047.6614 MXN 2 UZS
5 MXN 0.0095 UZS 2619.1535 MXN 5 UZS
10 MXN 0.019 UZS 5238.307 MXN 10 UZS
100 MXN 0.19 UZS 52383.07 MXN 100 UZS
1000 MXN 1.9 UZS 523830.7 MXN 1000 UZS
10000 MXN 19 UZS 5238307 MXN 10000 UZS
Mexican Peso to Uzbekistan Som History
Date Mexican Peso Uzbekistan Som
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 MXN = 522.08899 UZS
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 MXN = 522.76585 UZS
Monday 12/04/2021 1 MXN = 520.07308 UZS
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 MXN = 519.75176 UZS
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 MXN = 519.62802 UZS
Friday 09/04/2021 1 MXN = 519.3873 UZS
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 MXN = 521.30978 UZS
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 MXN = 518.594 UZS
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 MXN = 519.0332 UZS
Monday 05/04/2021 1 MXN = 515.82783 UZS