Nepalese Rupee(NPR) to British Pound Sterling(GBP)

Nepalese Rupee(NPR) to British Pound Sterling(GBP) - NPR to GBP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Nepalese Rupee to British Pound Sterling currency exchange rates
1 NPR = 0.0059 GBP1 GBP = 169.0626 NPRExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2024
Convert Nepalese Rupee (NPR) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) with a conversion calculator
Nepalese Rupee British Pound Sterling British Pound Sterling Nepalese Rupee
1 NPR 0.0059 GBP 1 GBP 169.0626 NPR
2 NPR 0.0118 GBP 2 GBP 338.1252 NPR
5 NPR 0.0295 GBP 5 GBP 845.313 NPR
10 NPR 0.059 GBP 10 GBP 1690.626 NPR
100 NPR 0.59 GBP 100 GBP 16906.26 NPR
1000 NPR 5.9 GBP 1000 GBP 169062.6 NPR
10000 NPR 59 GBP 10000 GBP 1690626 NPR
Nepalese Rupee to British Pound Sterling History
Date Nepalese Rupee British Pound Sterling
Thursday 23/05/2024 1 NPR = 0.00589 GBP
Wednesday 22/05/2024 1 NPR = 0.0059 GBP
Tuesday 21/05/2024 1 NPR = 0.0059 GBP
Monday 20/05/2024 1 NPR = 0.0059 GBP
Sunday 19/05/2024 1 NPR = 0.00593 GBP
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 NPR = 0.00595 GBP
Friday 17/05/2024 1 NPR = 0.00591 GBP
Thursday 16/05/2024 1 NPR = 0.00591 GBP
Wednesday 15/05/2024 1 NPR = 0.00591 GBP
Tuesday 14/05/2024 1 NPR = 0.00595 GBP