New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Argentine Peso(ARS)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Argentine Peso(ARS) - NZD to ARS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Argentine Peso currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 70.1338 ARS1 ARS = 0.0143 NZDExchange Rates Updated : October 16, 2021
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Argentine Peso (ARS) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Argentine Peso Argentine Peso New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 0.0143 ARS 70.1338 NZD 1 ARS
2 NZD 0.0286 ARS 140.2676 NZD 2 ARS
5 NZD 0.0715 ARS 350.669 NZD 5 ARS
10 NZD 0.143 ARS 701.338 NZD 10 ARS
100 NZD 1.43 ARS 7013.38 NZD 100 ARS
1000 NZD 14.3 ARS 70133.8 NZD 1000 ARS
10000 NZD 143 ARS 701338 NZD 10000 ARS
New Zealand Dollar to Argentine Peso History
Date New Zealand Dollar Argentine Peso
Friday 15/10/2021 1 NZD = 69.98377 ARS
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 NZD = 69.71565 ARS
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 NZD = 69.00849 ARS
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 NZD = 68.60972 ARS
Monday 11/10/2021 1 NZD = 68.6115 ARS
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 NZD = 68.39897 ARS
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 NZD = 68.46273 ARS
Friday 08/10/2021 1 NZD = 68.64001 ARS
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 NZD = 68.53239 ARS
Wednesday 06/10/2021 1 NZD = 68.41311 ARS