New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Argentine Peso(ARS)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Argentine Peso(ARS) - NZD to ARS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Argentine Peso currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 83.0478 ARS1 ARS = 0.012 NZDExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Argentine Peso (ARS) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Argentine Peso Argentine Peso New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 83.0478 ARS 1 ARS 0.012 NZD
2 NZD 166.0956 ARS 2 ARS 0.024 NZD
5 NZD 415.239 ARS 5 ARS 0.06 NZD
10 NZD 830.478 ARS 10 ARS 0.12 NZD
100 NZD 8304.78 ARS 100 ARS 1.2 NZD
1000 NZD 83047.8 ARS 1000 ARS 12 NZD
10000 NZD 830478 ARS 10000 ARS 120 NZD
New Zealand Dollar to Argentine Peso History
Date New Zealand Dollar Argentine Peso
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 NZD = 83.04783 ARS
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 NZD = 83.04783 ARS
Friday 05/08/2022 1 NZD = 82.80337 ARS
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 NZD = 83.51876 ARS
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 NZD = 82.97573 ARS
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 NZD = 82.20251 ARS
Monday 01/08/2022 1 NZD = 83.5063 ARS
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 NZD = 82.52515 ARS
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 NZD = 81.30333 ARS
Friday 29/07/2022 1 NZD = 81.30333 ARS