New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Australian Dollar(AUD)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Australian Dollar(AUD) - NZD to AUD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Australian Dollar currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 0.9566 AUD1 AUD = 1.0454 NZDExchange Rates Updated : October 25, 2021
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Australian Dollar (AUD) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Australian Dollar Australian Dollar New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 1.0454 AUD 0.9566 NZD 1 AUD
2 NZD 2.0908 AUD 1.9132 NZD 2 AUD
5 NZD 5.227 AUD 4.783 NZD 5 AUD
10 NZD 10.454 AUD 9.566 NZD 10 AUD
100 NZD 104.54 AUD 95.66 NZD 100 AUD
1000 NZD 1045.4 AUD 956.6 NZD 1000 AUD
10000 NZD 10454 AUD 9566 NZD 10000 AUD
New Zealand Dollar to Australian Dollar History
Date New Zealand Dollar Australian Dollar
Monday 25/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.9549 AUD
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.95742 AUD
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.95853 AUD
Friday 22/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.95893 AUD
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.95863 AUD
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.95774 AUD
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.95729 AUD
Monday 18/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.95619 AUD
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.95411 AUD
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.95154 AUD