New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Australian Dollar(AUD)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Australian Dollar(AUD) - NZD to AUD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Australian Dollar currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 0.9003 AUD1 AUD = 1.1107 NZDExchange Rates Updated : July 23, 2024
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Australian Dollar (AUD) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Australian Dollar Australian Dollar New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 0.9003 AUD 1 AUD 1.1107 NZD
2 NZD 1.8006 AUD 2 AUD 2.2214 NZD
5 NZD 4.5015 AUD 5 AUD 5.5535 NZD
10 NZD 9.003 AUD 10 AUD 11.107 NZD
100 NZD 90.03 AUD 100 AUD 111.07 NZD
1000 NZD 900.3 AUD 1000 AUD 1110.7 NZD
10000 NZD 9003 AUD 10000 AUD 11107 NZD
New Zealand Dollar to Australian Dollar History
Date New Zealand Dollar Australian Dollar
Monday 22/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.90006 AUD
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.89961 AUD
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.89978 AUD
Friday 19/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.89991 AUD
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.90123 AUD
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.90337 AUD
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.90149 AUD
Monday 15/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.89843 AUD
Sunday 14/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.90029 AUD
Saturday 13/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.9059 AUD