New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Bermuda Dollar(BMD)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Bermuda Dollar(BMD) - NZD to BMD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Bermuda Dollar currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 0.7152 BMD1 BMD = 1.3982 NZDExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Bermuda Dollar (BMD) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Bermuda Dollar Bermuda Dollar New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 1.3982 BMD 0.7152 NZD 1 BMD
2 NZD 2.7964 BMD 1.4304 NZD 2 BMD
5 NZD 6.991 BMD 3.576 NZD 5 BMD
10 NZD 13.982 BMD 7.152 NZD 10 BMD
100 NZD 139.82 BMD 71.52 NZD 100 BMD
1000 NZD 1398.2 BMD 715.2 NZD 1000 BMD
10000 NZD 13982 BMD 7152 NZD 10000 BMD
New Zealand Dollar to Bermuda Dollar History
Date New Zealand Dollar Bermuda Dollar
Friday 22/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.71585 BMD
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.71543 BMD
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.72013 BMD
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.71538 BMD
Monday 18/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.70863 BMD
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.7089 BMD
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.70585 BMD
Friday 15/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.70585 BMD
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.70367 BMD
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.69692 BMD