New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Bermuda Dollar(BMD)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Bermuda Dollar(BMD) - NZD to BMD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Bermuda Dollar currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 0.596 BMD1 BMD = 1.678 NZDExchange Rates Updated : July 23, 2024
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Bermuda Dollar (BMD) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Bermuda Dollar Bermuda Dollar New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 0.596 BMD 1 BMD 1.678 NZD
2 NZD 1.192 BMD 2 BMD 3.356 NZD
5 NZD 2.98 BMD 5 BMD 8.39 NZD
10 NZD 5.96 BMD 10 BMD 16.78 NZD
100 NZD 59.6 BMD 100 BMD 167.8 NZD
1000 NZD 596 BMD 1000 BMD 1678 NZD
10000 NZD 5960 BMD 10000 BMD 16780 NZD
New Zealand Dollar to Bermuda Dollar History
Date New Zealand Dollar Bermuda Dollar
Monday 22/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.59791 BMD
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.60238 BMD
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.6015 BMD
Friday 19/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.6015 BMD
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.60429 BMD
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.60801 BMD
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.60686 BMD
Monday 15/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.60763 BMD
Sunday 14/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.6095 BMD
Saturday 13/07/2024 1 NZD = 0.61184 BMD