New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Congolese franc(CDF)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Congolese franc(CDF) - NZD to CDF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Congolese franc currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 1425.8467 CDF1 CDF = 0.0007 NZDExchange Rates Updated : April 17, 2021
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Congolese franc (CDF) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Congolese franc Congolese franc New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 0.0007 CDF 1425.8467 NZD 1 CDF
2 NZD 0.0014 CDF 2851.6934 NZD 2 CDF
5 NZD 0.0035 CDF 7129.2335 NZD 5 CDF
10 NZD 0.007 CDF 14258.467 NZD 10 CDF
100 NZD 0.07 CDF 142584.67 NZD 100 CDF
1000 NZD 0.7 CDF 1425846.7 NZD 1000 CDF
10000 NZD 7 CDF 14258467 NZD 10000 CDF
New Zealand Dollar to Congolese franc History
Date New Zealand Dollar Congolese franc
Friday 16/04/2021 1 NZD = 1425.84669 CDF
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 NZD = 1433.97472 CDF
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 NZD = 1425.52082 CDF
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 NZD = 1410.74795 CDF
Monday 12/04/2021 1 NZD = 1405.35978 CDF
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 NZD = 1405.48534 CDF
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 NZD = 1403.48903 CDF
Friday 09/04/2021 1 NZD = 1404.89534 CDF
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 NZD = 1411.04684 CDF
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 NZD = 1400.57201 CDF