New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Congolese franc(CDF)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Congolese franc(CDF) - NZD to CDF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Congolese franc currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 1438.8489 CDF1 CDF = 0.0007 NZDExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Congolese franc (CDF) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Congolese franc Congolese franc New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 0.0007 CDF 1438.8489 NZD 1 CDF
2 NZD 0.0014 CDF 2877.6978 NZD 2 CDF
5 NZD 0.0035 CDF 7194.2445 NZD 5 CDF
10 NZD 0.007 CDF 14388.489 NZD 10 CDF
100 NZD 0.07 CDF 143884.89 NZD 100 CDF
1000 NZD 0.7 CDF 1438848.9 NZD 1000 CDF
10000 NZD 7 CDF 14388489 NZD 10000 CDF
New Zealand Dollar to Congolese franc History
Date New Zealand Dollar Congolese franc
Friday 22/10/2021 1 NZD = 1438.84892 CDF
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 NZD = 1438.72025 CDF
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 NZD = 1448.89964 CDF
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 NZD = 1440.78406 CDF
Monday 18/10/2021 1 NZD = 1425.76727 CDF
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 NZD = 1425.59406 CDF
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 NZD = 1419.45593 CDF
Friday 15/10/2021 1 NZD = 1419.45593 CDF
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 NZD = 1415.78473 CDF
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 NZD = 1402.20785 CDF