New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Honduran Lempira(HNL)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Honduran Lempira(HNL) - NZD to HNL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Honduran Lempira currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 16.9496 HNL1 HNL = 0.059 NZDExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Honduran Lempira (HNL) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Honduran Lempira Honduran Lempira New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 0.059 HNL 16.9496 NZD 1 HNL
2 NZD 0.118 HNL 33.8992 NZD 2 HNL
5 NZD 0.295 HNL 84.748 NZD 5 HNL
10 NZD 0.59 HNL 169.496 NZD 10 HNL
100 NZD 5.9 HNL 1694.96 NZD 100 HNL
1000 NZD 59 HNL 16949.6 NZD 1000 HNL
10000 NZD 590 HNL 169496 NZD 10000 HNL
New Zealand Dollar to Honduran Lempira History
Date New Zealand Dollar Honduran Lempira
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 NZD = 16.95648 HNL
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 NZD = 16.95648 HNL
Friday 09/04/2021 1 NZD = 16.89242 HNL
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 NZD = 16.97924 HNL
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 NZD = 16.86568 HNL
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 NZD = 16.98131 HNL
Monday 05/04/2021 1 NZD = 16.97361 HNL
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 NZD = 16.95849 HNL
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 NZD = 16.96803 HNL
Friday 02/04/2021 1 NZD = 16.96803 HNL