New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Cambodia Riel(KHR)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Cambodia Riel(KHR) - NZD to KHR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Cambodia Riel currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 2575.9055 KHR1 KHR = 0.0004 NZDExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Cambodia Riel (KHR) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Cambodia Riel Cambodia Riel New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 2575.9055 KHR 1 KHR 0.0004 NZD
2 NZD 5151.811 KHR 2 KHR 0.0008 NZD
5 NZD 12879.5275 KHR 5 KHR 0.002 NZD
10 NZD 25759.055 KHR 10 KHR 0.004 NZD
100 NZD 257590.55 KHR 100 KHR 0.04 NZD
1000 NZD 2575905.5 KHR 1000 KHR 0.4 NZD
10000 NZD 25759055 KHR 10000 KHR 4 NZD
New Zealand Dollar to Cambodia Riel History
Date New Zealand Dollar Cambodia Riel
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 NZD = 2568.77077 KHR
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 NZD = 2568.77077 KHR
Friday 05/08/2022 1 NZD = 2562.25535 KHR
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 NZD = 2587.80248 KHR
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 NZD = 2576.21824 KHR
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 NZD = 2556.64575 KHR
Monday 01/08/2022 1 NZD = 2605.8633 KHR
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 NZD = 2563.45873 KHR
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 NZD = 2530.0833 KHR
Friday 29/07/2022 1 NZD = 2530.0833 KHR