New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Maldivian Rufiyaa(MVR)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Maldivian Rufiyaa(MVR) - NZD to MVR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 9.908 MVR1 MVR = 0.1009 NZDExchange Rates Updated : August 14, 2022
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Maldivian Rufiyaa (MVR) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Maldivian Rufiyaa Maldivian Rufiyaa New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 9.908 MVR 1 MVR 0.1009 NZD
2 NZD 19.816 MVR 2 MVR 0.2018 NZD
5 NZD 49.54 MVR 5 MVR 0.5045 NZD
10 NZD 99.08 MVR 10 MVR 1.009 NZD
100 NZD 990.8 MVR 100 MVR 10.09 NZD
1000 NZD 9908 MVR 1000 MVR 100.9 NZD
10000 NZD 99080 MVR 10000 MVR 1009 NZD
New Zealand Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa History
Date New Zealand Dollar Maldivian Rufiyaa
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 NZD = 9.90798 MVR
Friday 12/08/2022 1 NZD = 9.90798 MVR
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 NZD = 9.87562 MVR
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 NZD = 9.83901 MVR
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 NZD = 9.66632 MVR
Monday 08/08/2022 1 NZD = 9.65945 MVR
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 NZD = 9.57683 MVR
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 NZD = 9.56098 MVR
Friday 05/08/2022 1 NZD = 9.5674 MVR
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 NZD = 9.66503 MVR