New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Maldivian Rufiyaa(MVR)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Maldivian Rufiyaa(MVR) - NZD to MVR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 11.0374 MVR1 MVR = 0.0906 NZDExchange Rates Updated : October 21, 2021
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Maldivian Rufiyaa (MVR) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Maldivian Rufiyaa Maldivian Rufiyaa New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 0.0906 MVR 11.0374 NZD 1 MVR
2 NZD 0.1812 MVR 22.0748 NZD 2 MVR
5 NZD 0.453 MVR 55.187 NZD 5 MVR
10 NZD 0.906 MVR 110.374 NZD 10 MVR
100 NZD 9.06 MVR 1103.74 NZD 100 MVR
1000 NZD 90.6 MVR 11037.4 NZD 1000 MVR
10000 NZD 906 MVR 110374 NZD 10000 MVR
New Zealand Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa History
Date New Zealand Dollar Maldivian Rufiyaa
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 NZD = 11.10168 MVR
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 NZD = 11.1332 MVR
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 NZD = 11.05247 MVR
Monday 18/10/2021 1 NZD = 10.95516 MVR
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 NZD = 10.95269 MVR
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 NZD = 10.9056 MVR
Friday 15/10/2021 1 NZD = 10.9056 MVR
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 NZD = 10.87164 MVR
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 NZD = 10.76766 MVR
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 NZD = 10.66867 MVR