New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Namibian Dollar(NAD)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Namibian Dollar(NAD) - NZD to NAD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Namibian Dollar currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 10.4698 NAD1 NAD = 0.0955 NZDExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Namibian Dollar (NAD) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Namibian Dollar Namibian Dollar New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 0.0955 NAD 10.4698 NZD 1 NAD
2 NZD 0.191 NAD 20.9396 NZD 2 NAD
5 NZD 0.4775 NAD 52.349 NZD 5 NAD
10 NZD 0.955 NAD 104.698 NZD 10 NAD
100 NZD 9.55 NAD 1046.98 NZD 100 NAD
1000 NZD 95.5 NAD 10469.8 NZD 1000 NAD
10000 NZD 955 NAD 104698 NZD 10000 NAD
New Zealand Dollar to Namibian Dollar History
Date New Zealand Dollar Namibian Dollar
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 NZD = 10.41304 NAD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 NZD = 10.344 NAD
Monday 12/04/2021 1 NZD = 10.24843 NAD
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 NZD = 10.28412 NAD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 NZD = 10.26952 NAD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 NZD = 10.30847 NAD
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 NZD = 10.35333 NAD
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 NZD = 10.27626 NAD
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 NZD = 10.35143 NAD
Monday 05/04/2021 1 NZD = 10.35859 NAD