New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Namibian Dollar(NAD)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Namibian Dollar(NAD) - NZD to NAD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Namibian Dollar currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 10.1266 NAD1 NAD = 0.0987 NZDExchange Rates Updated : January 24, 2022
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Namibian Dollar (NAD) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Namibian Dollar Namibian Dollar New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 10.1266 NAD 0.0987 NAD 1 NZD
2 NZD 20.2532 NAD 0.1974 NAD 2 NZD
5 NZD 50.633 NAD 0.4935 NAD 5 NZD
10 NZD 101.266 NAD 0.987 NAD 10 NZD
100 NZD 1012.66 NAD 9.87 NAD 100 NZD
1000 NZD 10126.6 NAD 98.7 NAD 1000 NZD
10000 NZD 101266 NAD 987 NAD 10000 NZD
New Zealand Dollar to Namibian Dollar History
Date New Zealand Dollar Namibian Dollar
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 NZD = 10.11833 NAD
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 NZD = 10.13684 NAD
Friday 21/01/2022 1 NZD = 10.13684 NAD
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 NZD = 10.26944 NAD
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 NZD = 10.39419 NAD
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 NZD = 10.48113 NAD
Monday 17/01/2022 1 NZD = 10.4304 NAD
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 NZD = 10.45257 NAD
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 NZD = 10.44053 NAD
Friday 14/01/2022 1 NZD = 10.44572 NAD