New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Namibian Dollar(NAD)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Namibian Dollar(NAD) - NZD to NAD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Namibian Dollar currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 11.0245 NAD1 NAD = 0.0907 NZDExchange Rates Updated : July 21, 2024
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Namibian Dollar (NAD) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Namibian Dollar Namibian Dollar New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 11.0245 NAD 1 NAD 0.0907 NZD
2 NZD 22.049 NAD 2 NAD 0.1814 NZD
5 NZD 55.1225 NAD 5 NAD 0.4535 NZD
10 NZD 110.245 NAD 10 NAD 0.907 NZD
100 NZD 1102.45 NAD 100 NAD 9.07 NZD
1000 NZD 11024.5 NAD 1000 NAD 90.7 NZD
10000 NZD 110245 NAD 10000 NAD 907 NZD
New Zealand Dollar to Namibian Dollar History
Date New Zealand Dollar Namibian Dollar
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 NZD = 11.02451 NAD
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 NZD = 11.02542 NAD
Friday 19/07/2024 1 NZD = 11.00166 NAD
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 NZD = 11.02034 NAD
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 NZD = 11.05765 NAD
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 NZD = 10.98937 NAD
Monday 15/07/2024 1 NZD = 11.0771 NAD
Sunday 14/07/2024 1 NZD = 10.93298 NAD
Saturday 13/07/2024 1 NZD = 10.97511 NAD
Friday 12/07/2024 1 NZD = 11.01476 NAD